I really wish can join u guys la....if can only friday nite but 2moro Mike and I are not free too....Originally posted by Viperleed@Oct 28 2004, 09:19
Yesterday Mike not free.... maybe 2nite.....
nope, both of us got our own plan lo...long time din eat hooi seen liow la....hmm...yumyum..... :P :DOriginally posted by Viperleed@Oct 28 2004, 12:40
you 2 going to port izzit.... makan HOOI Seen(seafood) ah..hehehe
Its a team and also might own a workshop for tuning n performance in future.. heeheheeh.. :DOriginally posted by s0n1c@Oct 28 2004, 17:15
isn't that the new hotel next to hilton at kl sentral?
btw whats hyshapera motorsports? team or workshop?
D3@dEv!L,Originally posted by D3@dEv!L@Oct 28 2004, 15:18
please help
Anyone know where is Le Meridien Hotel :( :(
Having VOICECOMM 2004 training in there....but dont know where is the location :blink:
knn cipet...if i can come tonite then u will smoke by me la :P :D :lol: enjoy ur indo-mee la....Originally posted by TRD16v@Oct 28 2004, 17:42
ok la i chow first now leaving office.. viperleed D man! waiting ur call 2nite! heeheheheh.. :D
AE82GT,
u oso come la.. no need wait 2moro balik 2day itself balik la.. ahhaahahaha! :D knn! :lol: :D
Regards,
Mike
Bro, thanks for the offer man till i come back but 2moro cannot le.......hahaha...normally, mike and i whack 2 packet indo mee and nasi lemak with a few drinks la....Originally posted by Viperleed@Oct 28 2004, 17:50
i belanja you AEG82T.. indomee mamak 2pack with 3 mata kerbau
WAH!Originally posted by D3@dEv!L@Oct 27 2004, 12:55
Mike,
We are not GSR team la,only got 1 GSR now. ;)
Before that got 2 GSR,but they convert to Evo2 already~
So far only got 3 Turbo wira,2 n/a wira....1 of the wira going convert to mike lee legendary GSR turbo soon.
Mike lee sponser ah?sponser all of us go track enough lo.
If got also gathering in his house sponser BBQ and steamboat.
We will go Sepang circuit for training,take the time tracking of each car.
July was the 1st time our team go into sepang circuit.
They were planing November to go again.
But i dont know leader is free or not,because his shop just open...seem like very boh eng.
I dowan to change turbo liao la,no money change ler,they keep on force me to change,If change already all also turbo liao...like this no ppl want to tiong already.Now i'm N/A alots of ppl like to tiong me,when that guy who tiong me,he will listen alots of blow off sound frm behind soon,then we will start to surrounded his car and go slow slow...No Way Out!hehe. :D So?i be the bait better la !
mine me asking how old r u deadevil?Originally posted by D3@dEv!L@Oct 28 2004, 17:57
Wei,TT on today meh?
i got date la....new luiz somemore,kenot miss it la!!
Mike,
Workshop is USJ Used Auto Parts in Belakong,They already sponser us shirt liao...but the shirt cacat la.....
I'm deadevil not daredevil =) Call me Peng Leong better la
AE82GT
thanks for the address,take KTM go there near or not ?
frm KTM station.