yennade marcha,... i'll remember.. 17inch... need my parents approval it first la marcha..... really like your rim... sell me marcha..hheheheeh viperleed...balik only online ah..yennadadei..remember..17 inch...17 inch..
speedz
Originally posted by D3@dEv!L+Oct 14 2004, 20:12 -->
QUOTE (D3@dEv!L @ Oct 14 2004, 20:12 ) Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Oct 14 2004, 19:25
--QuoteBegin-D3@dEv!L
@Oct 14 2004, 10:56
onitofo~
kia viperleed,i belanja u eat KFC~
hehe :lol:
where to chill ah?
you tai lou, u decided the place la....
viper,where is your shop?selling hp?
i saw wira 1.8 body with ur sticker
is that ur car :P
turbo car wor :)
mine only 1.8N/A la,u saw 1 maybe is my friends car. we got 5 cars same colour and bodykits 1. [/b][/quote] got 1 work in informatic 1 is it last time which is u? :) |
boh lui la!!Originally posted by Viperleed@Oct 15 2004, 17:57
justin you pay me and i'll get it.. even you sponsor me a pair of tyre for the 18inch...i'll definitely buy as well... hehehe
Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT+Oct 15 2004, 15:04 -->
QUOTE (SPEEDSPiRiT @ Oct 15 2004, 15:04 ) Originally posted by D3@dEv!L@Oct 14 2004, 20:12
Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Oct 14 2004, 19:25
--QuoteBegin-D3@dEv!L
@Oct 14 2004, 10:56
onitofo~
kia viperleed,i belanja u eat KFC~
hehe :lol:
where to chill ah?
you tai lou, u decided the place la....
viper,where is your shop?selling hp?
i saw wira 1.8 body with ur sticker
is that ur car :P
turbo car wor :)
mine only 1.8N/A la,u saw 1 maybe is my friends car.
we got 5 cars same colour and bodykits 1.
got 1 work in informatic 1 is it last time which is u? :) [/b][/quote] oh,that guy ah...he called micheal lee a.k.a nightprince in forum. He is my team leader too. :D I think u must be saw him in Meru or Kapar,he don't dare to go out with his car without register.Lately he was busy with his new shop in meru bt.6 there only. |
a lot of 18" rims around wo...Originally posted by D3@dEv!L@Oct 15 2004, 23:18
WAh!!
If viperleed get 18" rim,sure very "chio" 1 la...so far i never see before jazz install a 18" rim yet. :lol: :lol:
Originally posted by asd+Oct 16 2004, 02:48 -->
QUOTE (asd @ Oct 16 2004, 02:48 ) --QuoteBegin-D3@dEv!L
@Oct 15 2004, 23:18
WAh!!
If viperleed get 18" rim,sure very "chio" 1 la...so far i never see before jazz install a 18" rim yet. :lol: :lol:
a lot of 18" rims around wo... [/b][/quote] but Jazz less ppl using 18" rim Klang alot's of jazz owner too. Viper:i want to see the your friend car,can or not ?18" rim on Jazz!!Fuiyoh |