Kill stories , Ownedddd!!!!

jeff,if i'm not mistaken it's happen more then 3 years ago.a satria gti evo3
from chicago bear motorsport taking on r34gtr from singapore
i saw it in my friends h/phone vdo.it's not rumor.
thanks bro this was to clarify stuff.......u know la in this forum......later got dude come and say where got gti can tapau gtr...then end up in flame wars......

Yesterday, my doggie got totally "ownedddd!"

She was cruising around my housing area looking for grub, then a white/black cat appeared fast from behind (probably turbocharged cause got pshh pshh sound from the front of the cat). The cat tapau my doggie and accelerated fast ahead. My doggie drop gear and put the pedal to the metal and tried to catch up. Then the white/black cat, with my doggie gaining speed on its rear, did some amazing evasive manuevers then flew over a drain (maybe got special upgraded suspension system that can propel upwards when faced with obstacles).
Then my doggie didn't see the big hole and terbabas inside the drain.

Kena ownnneedd!!!

Then now have to shell out cash for dents and repairs to the doggie's bodywork.
(-_-)" sigh...

on 2005 black charade aura with vr-4 & 4wd owned a white skyline R33 during SDB hehehehehe :) the most classic killed story :)

powerful car doesnt mean skillful driver....some rich kid drive sports car like a pussycat ...

i was at NPE and i saw a car coming behind me fast,flashing me hard like JGTC style
i drop my gear to 4th juz as he past me [i went to mid lane dy] it was a 5 series being tail gate by a neo
i was the watch car,chased them down til OKR, about 150
then neo went OKR, beemer go bangsar
tsk tsk...

EG 2 door vtec[coz i haerd it from the toll]...NPE...from sunway to OKR...
only close frens know about it
coz no one would believe me
but i believe he's an ah beng with singcam vtec and a PhD in lousy driving

simon car can tapau any car any time..........
power lar the motec powered car........
watch out all!

once we were in Petronas/Burger King opposite Tesco damansara....
by the time we make a move and get into our cars; his car is no where to be seen already....
even after all of us rev hard to get to the main road also never saw the car.........damn power lar!!.......
kekekeke

i got owned n also owned just like all the others

cars that owned me

nkve highway 3 weeks ago after damansara exit heading towards klang
red evo7 - i was already on the fast lane cruising home ,
saw a white light sticking to my rear , at first glance i saw the lights n tot it was a honda accord , i just floored and went ahead , another glance to the back , it was already missing , seconds later i see it flying from the third lane n leaving me into a 1/4 mile distance.

2 years ago when i ran stock , a silver fiore 4g61 with big turbo , owned me every time i hit the road with him , hahaha u all know tht zth member, 1.6 eating a 2.0 :) zth member : khoyos

while me n khoyos were on the road from sepang circuit , suprisingly , a iswara n saga were cruising at great top speed all the way , amazing , i was flying , bt the distance never grew far , they were alwiz infront of me. red n white car , do need see any big intercooler nor big exhaust pipings

about 1 year ago , nkve klia exit , saw 3 cars fly by me , most probably after saturday nite drift event in USJ , 1 yellow wira , 1 purple satria , 1 bmw
all 3 were turbocharged , as soon as they flew by , i decided to have some fun , although i supposed to head towards klang , i ended up following them towards kl haha , both the satria n bmw e30 gave way , when hell broke loose, my ball shrank on the bumpy roads , rsm hitting 240+ n i left the throthle , we flew from klia exit all the way to damansara exit at tht speed , there goes the yellow beast flying ahead n slowing down , waved at him n took the exit while he n his chick gave back a smile.

about 3 years ago , on cyberjaya road , i saw a nice dark green putra with an intercooler, played with him all the way till the exit , later got to know his name , got to know him , now we play the sepang track together hehe , all started as we waved at each other at the end of the road , zth member : serenum

4 months ago , nkve 3-4 km toward klang exit , purple hid celica zooming through while a gti turbo following up , joined the fun , missd gear at the tol exit n was left behind, got to know him later , zth offline member : botak

1 year ago , on the highway near ampang zoo , 3 integra's white zooming thru , i boosted ride beside them , got embarassed , 1-2-3 kaboom white smoke, my wastegate hose flew off, boost controllers shows 2.3bar hahahaha

jin, u didn't say how many cars that ur monster tapau lei? hehehehe the list too long izzit....:X-:

hahaha
my humble iswara 1.3 carb..
got.. smoked by.. too many cars..
hahaha
never smoked any car in my life yet..carr toooo weak.. ^^
only beat toyoya hulix in a daring game.. ^^

back to 3 years ago, i was driving kancil 850 wit 3 frens sleeping inside - early sunday morning, u know la.. on kesas, suddenly group of kancil turbo chasing me, 5 ekor from s***k auto workshop, all turbo n alone but mine was 850 onli, but tuned a bit, hehe..

i was on middle lane, all 5 ekor kancil around me, drop to 4 n hit the pedal like my leg gonna inside engine bay, left them slowly coz got no snails inside, but mine was carb, no cut off, going beyond 180kmh, kekeke..

simon car can tapau any car any time..........
power lar the motec powered car........
watch out all!

once we were in Petronas/Burger King opposite Tesco damansara....
by the time we make a move and get into our cars; his car is no where to be seen already....
even after all of us rev hard to get to the main road also never saw the car.........damn power lar!!.......
kekekeke

hello uncle
its coz u guys left much earlier before me la
my car too slow to chase u guys...
bweh...

First, I would like to say I don't really like to street race cause I'm a safe driver and I don't like to glamorize street racing.

I have a 20V blacktop totally stock (even airbox filter not changed) and it's a daily driver. The other car is a moderately-modified 4AGZE with 0.6bar boost. I sat in his car before and the acceleration is vicious. There is no way a stock BT can beat that car. But I decided to give it a try anyway.

I launched at 5k rpm to minimize wheelspin. Hell, the other guy was wheelspinning at 2nd gear! 1st gear was comparable. 2nd gear he was pulling away a bit and 3rd gear I was gaining and by fourth I passed him. Here's a vid to prove it:

[youtube]NKfn7tP_9W8[/youtube]
Ignore the screams of delight. My cameraman was a bit high that time haha

However, after the race, I found out that his intercooler hose was loose. I'm not sure whether this is a cover-up to save face but he had problems with his pipings previously.

Then, when he had his piping fixed, he beat me by 2 car lengths. I had some trouble getting into gear 2 and so he pulled away from me.

Time to get velocity stacks and nitrous!

sigh..i miss the time when we still have Batu Tiga around..after the CCT's over,its like hell broke loose on the Fed's hway..all kinds of machine,all kinds of nuts on the road..the best part was when JPJ waits at the Makro exit,we will juz leave the car at the track's parking n come back for it the next day...kinda sad when they decided to demolish that place..

hehe.. at shell also, once all was in, suddenly jpj came blocked..

drag_addict,
Did you know the story on how they demolished it? The demolition was caused by a piece of ought-to-be-killed-sadistically-pig-shit-babi-sial-anak-haram-luar-nikah-pukimakdia-ayah-setan bastard reporter from NST.

Y?..i wanna noe d story n y dey demolished it?...last time i luv 2 go ther lpk at grandstand mkn kacang sambil tgk race...heheh

Shed some light on the reasons why Batu Tiga was demolished please.