Kill stories , Ownedddd!!!!

JacEK....
hahaha
u blocked his way towards his foreman place..
wakakakaka........
he know the car got problem thus wants to reach his foreman place fast before engine died on him.....
wakakakaka

okie..........just joking........

heading to KL from Jln Kuching. tailgated by an EK...i cant even see the lamp or grill from my rear mirror...imagine how close he was. i was cruising 80-90km/h on fast lane and there are cars in front of me.... cant stand from kena cucuking for almost a minute...i started zigzaging and tat fella managed to follow closely (bcoz i have lousy zigzag skill lol)... but when the time i look at my rear mirror again...i saw tat fella pulled over with hazard light on...hahahaha, engine overheated i guess... so...i dunno whether this consider as killed or owned story...

its considered commit suicide. hehe :_:

dont u think the thrill of "killing" others on the road is a lot more fun? well, to me it is. ask any track kaki here, who has not have "killed" anyone on the road before? let it be with a stock myvi, or a S320 (non performance cars), surely deep down inside us, we would love to teach those ricers a lesson...

i've got sooo many kill n killed stories, dunno which one to start...
well, an interesting one was a white KE70 on LDP. i was "in the mood" to drive that night, and started tailgating a white KE70 with my car which was just out after a tuning session. car felt great n i was overconfident and thought "its a KE70", "the most powerful engine inside could be a CA18". (KE70 owners, no offense intended)

started tailgating the KE70, and overtook it and thought the opponent had no chance. then suddenly, i saw a fast light storming towards the back of my car. it was the white KE70! overtook me while i was all out!

a few months later, found out the KE70 had 1G-GTE transplanted inside. moral of the story is, never ever underestimate any car, especially old skool cars...

cheers...
wei bro i also used to like racing on the highway.......like coming back from sepang after an event when i use to have my car........usually i like to throttle it from 120kmh to 2++kmh thats the things that used to thrill me like hell......usually like to do it 1km to 2 km then slow down.......
those days used to target beemers...killed some and got killed by some......the best thing that happend when i was in some one else f3cs with and fd engine.....he killed a e36 m3 at 280kmh.....damn cool the best thing was i was not the one driving and i got to watch the whole event.....incar......always like to see wat the singapore cars got under the hood....sometimes i think the put a ufo under the hood cause the car damn fast la..........

wei bro i also used to like racing on the highway.......like coming back from sepang after an event when i use to have my car........usually i like to throttle it from 120kmh to 2++kmh thats the things that used to thrill me like hell......usually like to do it 1km to 2 km then slow down.......
those days used to target beemers...killed some and got killed by some......the best thing that happend when i was in some one else f3cs with and fd engine.....he killed a e36 m3 at 280kmh.....damn cool the best thing was i was not the one driving and i got to watch the whole event.....incar......always like to see wat the singapore cars got under the hood....sometimes i think the put a ufo under the hood cause the car damn fast la..........

never got summoned ahh??
me in a week time got 2 summon driving on that road.
1st one on Saturday, 2nd one on the week after Sunday.......
:angry_smile:

never got summoned ahh??
me in a week time got 2 summon driving on that road.
1st one on Saturday, 2nd one on the week after Sunday.......
:angry_smile:
bro which part of the road you kena saman.....i only heard recently they try to saman people........

just realised this topic...

gotta story...

happened somewhere in 2005...

yamcha at hartamas with a group of a few putra n a gti turbo..
trafic light turn right towards bangsar and its all started there....

after turning right, all of us step on the acceleration while m the only who was left behind coz of the traffic...
i tried to follow the rest n "suddenly" there's an integra type R trying to tailgate me..

i boost up to heaven, going 3rd n suddenly within that 2-3 secONDS, i saw the integra flying for a few seconds in the air, n hit the road, viewed it from my center mirror...
it was an accident..
a really bad one...
its in pieces...
how the f**k did the integra went airbone???....

i'm curious..
who is he?
tried to look for him n ask a few integra fellas but nobody knows whos the driver....

KM 18 L/RAYA NKVE - 25/03/2007-0911 1. SPEEDING 300.00
KM289 L/R JB-KL-JB - 17/03/2007-0910 1. SPEEDING 300.00

chun chun 1 week.....same time too.....
fucking coincidence!!.....
hahahaha

I got killed by Kancil driven by a Malay chick wearing a tudung.

I was driving a Toyota Unser (auto) with 7 other passengers and one of them is my boss.....so cannot step on the gas leh...and even if I did the stupid Unser have no grunt....bloody grandma wagon

Kriminalz:

Which integra was it?

DB8 or DC2 or DC5? what colour?

too many stories to tell hehe, i usually dun like to drive fast on the road, act like a normal driver, but sometimes u can't stand seeing some ah beng cars with loud exhaust and jacked up backside wira zig-zagging with car full of stickers on the road, i'll just let him pass first, then when i c straight line without cars, i'll rush up to him, and every time the ah bengs will not chase anymore.... call me i like to bully small cars or whatever, coz i dun offend the drivers on the road, drive with manners....

Integra DC-2
there was once after engine transplant stock engine, played with an integra with KL plate, very powerful car only managed to overtake him at 3rd gear, that was like really slow overtaking, dunno his car is a B18C-R or a convert?

Kancil up hill
once played with a kancil with mira looks (dunno turbo or not coz no BOV sound but can spot flashy EL meters in the dash) i would say a very very powerful kancil, very hard to overtake, only managed to overtake on 3rd gear 6k rpm!! lesson dun look down on small cars!!

mers kompressor
coming out from traffic light together i was just behind his mers, saw the backside of the mers floated up for outright acceleration, drop 2nd gear chased, and 3rd gear only slowly bypassing the mers, must admit the mers quite powerful, n i switched off my aircond too, i dun think the mers did with closed windows and with 2 big sized people in the car....

EVO or GSR Convert?
once was on the penang bridge, the evo was beside, he heard my BOV then he cucuk me, loads of traffic on the road, so i didn't play, he drove like crazy guy zig-zag all over the place, i dun play zig-zagging, so lose to him....

moral of the story is: penang is not a place to race, most of the roads are short distance and good up to 3rd gear..... and never intimidate other drivers coz they'll retaliate....

kill stories ok i gat a few...la

my wira !!

- once driving to malacca one black eg cucuk from the back...i was at abt 120km/h so i let him go....after a while i saw him in front cruising at 120 km/h also so dat time i smoke him but he seem to chase for a while thn stoped at arnd 170km/h...dunno why !!

- another one was frm jb to kl....was crusing at the usual 120km/h....one satria convert gti.....cucuk so i also play la but after 160km/h cant see him ready...i think 1.3 engine la !!!

-honda civic 1.7 vtec....full load passenger i think 5 people cucuk on the way back from malacca !!...i come out to 2nd lane let him pass at 120km/h....as he was passing i also step the pedal...we run until 160km/h then he cant chase ready...full load thats why otherwise sure kena tapau ...ha ha

my 79 corolla !!

- one kembara at jalan bangsar with muffler....at traffic light making a lot of noise...so surprisingly i ta pau him...he making so much noise but cant chase my old skool lol !!

owned story got one la

- was driving on ampang elevated highway at around 140km/h.....one black saga out of no where just fly by....this happen at 3 am...got a shock wei...already so dark suddenly this black vehicle fly by.....i try to chase but it seems the harder i try the further he goes....ha ha ha !!!

well i usually dun drive fast only on highways....and usually very late night coz less traffic....so yea !!

i got owned n also owned just like all the others

cars that owned me

nkve highway 3 weeks ago after damansara exit heading towards klang
red evo7 - i was already on the fast lane cruising home ,
saw a white light sticking to my rear , at first glance i saw the lights n tot it was a honda accord , i just floored and went ahead , another glance to the back , it was already missing , seconds later i see it flying from the third lane n leaving me into a 1/4 mile distance.

2 years ago when i ran stock , a silver fiore 4g61 with big turbo , owned me every time i hit the road with him , hahaha u all know tht zth member, 1.6 eating a 2.0 :) zth member : khoyos

while me n khoyos were on the road from sepang circuit , suprisingly , a iswara n saga were cruising at great top speed all the way , amazing , i was flying , bt the distance never grew far , they were alwiz infront of me. red n white car , do need see any big intercooler nor big exhaust pipings

about 1 year ago , nkve klia exit , saw 3 cars fly by me , most probably after saturday nite drift event in USJ , 1 yellow wira , 1 purple satria , 1 bmw
all 3 were turbocharged , as soon as they flew by , i decided to have some fun , although i supposed to head towards klang , i ended up following them towards kl haha , both the satria n bmw e30 gave way , when hell broke loose, my ball shrank on the bumpy roads , rsm hitting 240+ n i left the throthle , we flew from klia exit all the way to damansara exit at tht speed , there goes the yellow beast flying ahead n slowing down , waved at him n took the exit while he n his chick gave back a smile.

about 3 years ago , on cyberjaya road , i saw a nice dark green putra with an intercooler, played with him all the way till the exit , later got to know his name , got to know him , now we play the sepang track together hehe , all started as we waved at each other at the end of the road , zth member : serenum

4 months ago , nkve 3-4 km toward klang exit , purple hid celica zooming through while a gti turbo following up , joined the fun , missd gear at the tol exit n was left behind, got to know him later , zth offline member : botak

1 year ago , on the highway near ampang zoo , 3 integra's white zooming thru , i boosted ride beside them , got embarassed , 1-2-3 kaboom white smoke, my wastegate hose flew off, boost controllers shows 2.3bar hahahaha

wei anybody heard about an sgti evo 3 that tapau a r34gtr.....400m...it happend last year or the year before.....if no one heard about it then it might just be rumours.....

is it the workshops gti???
ermmm wat name arrr...from johor is im not mistaken..

but well alot things can happen wit money in this world...

I think I've heard of the GTI before...
mostly play at Kajang....
it's a track car....

a stupid fren of mine tailing me on ldp from asia cafe.. all the way tail me. change lane he follow. was bout 120++ or so. then when reach toll, slow down, pay toll then he tail me again.. i was driving kancil so i cant go fast, while he's on honda city. so we reach till the end of the high way near dsama petrol station. he was suppose to follow me to my hse, so im leading him. after that, i u turn back to ldp, he still tail me.
i floored to the max only able to achieve 130.. after the u turn suppose to have a small intersection to kepong area at the left. so i let him tailed me closely.. at the very close to the intersection, i suddenly switch from fast lane into the junction (there wasnt any car on the highway except us!). he couldnt turn in time and missed the junction.. so he has to pay toll money again and u turn back all the way

haha that was few days back about 5am. dam farking funny. serve him right!

wei anybody heard about an sgti evo 3 that tapau a r34gtr.....400m...it happend last year or the year before.....if no one heard about it then it might just be rumours.....

jeff,if i'm not mistaken it's happen more then 3 years ago.a satria gti evo3
from chicago bear motorsport taking on r34gtr from singapore
i saw it in my friends h/phone vdo.it's not rumor.