kenari/move talk

Lovemaker said:
i heard if u would like custom make racing clutch... it would be about 1K... ++

i heard the price i also no mood to ask where to do it.. haha... :lol:

Hai yahhhhhhhhh

That bad meh .........
I am runnning out of time already. My clutch going to slip..

Then Have you all heard of NS DRAG???

i think that shop is in jB.... yeaps, they produce damn lot of fast car can they can custom make anything,.... hehe... but the price will be exp... i think..

NS Drag seremban la... not JB....
the racing clutch is Trinity...can withstand up to 200hp of power...it consist of cluth cover and plate... good for bolt on kenari project .. normal car and mild mods no need to use la..
the price ...rm500=plate rm300=cover...
standard Kenari is using Exedy high duty clutch plate....

about 1K to do it up,.... wow.. really hard izzit tthe paddel?? anyone using experiance it already??

Lovemaker said:
about 1K to do it up,.... wow.. really hard izzit tthe paddel?? anyone using experiance it already??

Triniti i dunno...exedy racing clutch street spec is pretty good, not too hard on pedal just need higher rev to declutch.

K-Kid said:
Triniti i dunno...exedy racing clutch street spec is pretty good, not too hard on pedal just need higher rev to declutch.

erm... exedy for kelisa/kenari got meh??

kenari ori spec is Exedy brand oledi...
and its heavy duty one... aftermarket sport Exedy clutch not sure got or not.. a fren of mine was looking for it and say he couldnt find any in k.l...
the only option for him is trinity and NSdrag claim trinity is very good..but quite heavy for a daily car la... more grip, more heavy ...

stroker_kit said:
NS Drag seremban la... not JB....
the racing clutch is Trinity...can withstand up to 200hp of power...it consist of cluth cover and plate... good for bolt on kenari project .. normal car and mild mods no need to use la..
the price ...rm500=plate rm300=cover...
standard Kenari is using Exedy high duty clutch plate....

Thank you buddy..
Trinity??? you know which model?
Exedy?? are they for mira engine such as L2 L5..
Coz i am upgrading my ori engine to turbo and i heard exedy are not suitable.. am i right?
Now i know NS Drag at seremban... u have anymore info how to get them??? It will save my time searching them b4 flying over. Sabah lag of expert ehh ......

Thank you alot ..

Regards

Nicholas

you going to bold on your engine?? cool cool... can share what parts u planing to use and how much u plan to boost??

Lovemaker said:
you going to bold on your engine?? cool cool... can share what parts u planing to use and how much u plan to boost??

Hermmmmm... No clutch we cant do anything already....
My Mechanic highest boost record on ori kelisa engine is 28.
Engine will not blow but only clutch will blow....
Now i am joining them to poison my car... No clutch cant poison already
hahahahahahah

Hermm

If anyone know where to get Racing Clutch for original Kenari .. Please MSG me

Regards

who got join K2OC.com ,
can teach me how to join ,
i was register it but alwasly login Invalid la !

who are menber from K2OC please teach me ,
thank