kenari/move talk

Cheong Mou Kei 4G9XT said:
HI GUYS :)

well got 1 question wanna ask u guys

can i install wira 1.6 front disc to kenari front..? den i move da front stock kenari disc to da rear..?

taiko,

wira1.6 donno but civic 1.6 can..... about front move to the back i think cannot ... need the arm for the back (i think )

yea...change front to rear kenot...the rear wan i guess u can only get the L9 ones...or wither g100 can fit also(if i m not wrong)

danzyyk said:
taiko,

wira1.6 donno but civic 1.6 can..... about front move to the back i think cannot ... need the arm for the back (i think )

and front brake don't have hand brake (lock mechanism)

http://www.kelisaclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=1360

someone selling rear disk for kelisa...

just passby with a book title "too many chicks how to shag?" written by Lovemaker, review n funded by Butthead Schumacher, acted by Djgerm :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
just passby with a book title "too many chicks how to shag?" written by Lovemaker, review n funded by Butthead Schumacher, acted by Djgerm :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
eh taiko...y must i always act ar?
u jadi director ar? :biggrin:

hei hei hei... it's a book written by me... not a movie ler taiko... u mixed up with the movic relesed last month izzit....
anyways, how is sales on the VCD/DVD for this month, i haven't see AKAJONZ lately... i have not taken my sales share this month also, dry already,,,, :D

me don't wanto play ice already ler... no money already.... tomoro going to fix suspension... :D

DJgErM said:
eh taiko...y must i always act ar?
u jadi director ar? :biggrin:

need to ask somemore...who got more experience than our tai tai tai tai tai tai tai tai kor himself...

if u dun act who going to act...u act sure boxoffice hit...other fella act sure gonna flop...