DJgErM said:bro...u got the 3 wire wan?anyway got to puchong redzone aka bestone lo...guess they could help ya..i dun think SS2 has places to fix it for ya...cos no experienced move accessories shop in SS2...better get someone familiar wit it to fix 4 u k?
danzyyk said:doc say no need to go for scan liow cos after taking the medicine better liow
the doc say got air wor ..... anyway thanx taiko
n

Subang_Car_Lover said:Hi All:
Nice to know all of you man....I'm planning to buy one Kenari soon........what do you think? :tongue:
get ur mechanic friends to go check the car together with u than u can reduce ur chance of getting junk carSubang_Car_Lover said:Due to budget problems....if I buy a 2 years car (2nd Hand), as your experience with your Kenari....do you think will it risky (kena repair kau kau)..........
yea...no matter wat car u get...their'll also be some kau sai cacat condition cars wan...ask them to check hi n low lo..but if u r willing to pay more a bit...go topmark buy la...got warranty wan...Subang_Car_Lover said:Due to budget problems....if I buy a 2 years car (2nd Hand), as your experience with your Kenari....do you think will it risky (kena repair kau kau)..........

DJgErM said:aiyo..taiko..dun say like that...my car stock wan..so cacat...like tong sampah u noe...can call us anytime mate...
maxis-9150053.....we can yam char anytime....status,race,age,mod is not a factor...just frens mar..