kenari/move talk

guys,..

anyone knows where can install my move side chrome mirror (3wire) ah... pj area.. ss2 / damansara area if possible... dowan sunway ler......

and roughly how much da installation???

bro...u got the 3 wire wan?anyway got to puchong redzone aka bestone lo...guess they could help ya..i dun think SS2 has places to fix it for ya...cos no experienced move accessories shop in SS2...better get someone familiar wit it to fix 4 u k?

DJgErM said:
bro...u got the 3 wire wan?anyway got to puchong redzone aka bestone lo...guess they could help ya..i dun think SS2 has places to fix it for ya...cos no experienced move accessories shop in SS2...better get someone familiar wit it to fix 4 u k?

yalor... any idea how to go redzone ah.....

no idea where's da place ler... and installation how much u know ah........

heheeh yahor...

can olso geh...... u pm me ur number ler...

if possible mebbe me wan to go this saturday......

danzyyk said:
doc say no need to go for scan liow cos after taking the medicine better liow
the doc say got air wor ..... anyway thanx taiko

this is such a relieve and good news, should go for a :tee: n :dancing2: :biggrin:

Subang_Car_Lover said:
Hi All:

Nice to know all of you man....I'm planning to buy one Kenari soon........what do you think? :tongue:

what are u waiting for???? :tongue:
hehe

Due to budget problems....if I buy a 2 years car (2nd Hand), as your experience with your Kenari....do you think will it risky (kena repair kau kau)..........

Subang_Car_Lover said:
Due to budget problems....if I buy a 2 years car (2nd Hand), as your experience with your Kenari....do you think will it risky (kena repair kau kau)..........
get ur mechanic friends to go check the car together with u than u can reduce ur chance of getting junk car :smile:

Subang_Car_Lover said:
yea...no matter wat car u get...their'll also be some kau sai cacat condition cars wan...ask them to check hi n low lo..but if u r willing to pay more a bit...go topmark buy la...got warranty wan...

1st thing to mod...change ur sport spring n tukar rim...hahaha...

aiyo..taiko..dun say like that...my car stock wan..so cacat...like tong sampah u noe...can call us anytime mate...

maxis-9150053.....we can yam char anytime....status,race,age,mod is not a factor...just frens mar..

DJgErM said:
aiyo..taiko..dun say like that...my car stock wan..so cacat...like tong sampah u noe...can call us anytime mate...

maxis-9150053.....we can yam char anytime....status,race,age,mod is not a factor...just frens mar..

haha......good.....will call you guy :)

HI GUYS :)

well got 1 question wanna ask u guys

can i install wira 1.6 front disc to kenari front..? den i move da front stock kenari disc to da rear..?