kenari/move talk

DJgErM said:
last time i used to use it for my fog light...actually not bad at all..then if u get the signal mirror...very cun edy..
at night can see 6 lights ..cool...

btw danny taiko..got big project aR?..keke...my car worst than alam flora
try to get the MYVi wan....that wan very nice

cannot fit...different wan...last time i sold one b4..sold to icecube..
really very nice...regret to sell it lar...aiks..

DJgErM said:
u mean the side mirror cannot fit ah? izzit because the tapak different?

DJgErM said:
haha bro.. dont worry . i have it installed and running. :D next week want to put a relay for it as its not bright since its sharing the fender signal too.
i saw JE automart also got sell this side mirror for RM220 include paint (which mean u can choose black instead of original chrome) to suit your car color.
anyone want to buy can go to JE nearby puchong IOI mall there...

Move NRF said:
Tohsan pocket gatal lo......I hv fullset original RS from bumper....alot garang kenari now...Lovemaker wat facelift u mod??

mo no facelift... stock only.. no money to play car... :)

cybernation said:
When is the latest Traffic mag to be release?? I can't wait to have one!! Hope this time got more nice cars and chics!! And if got free poster is the best!!!! :p :D

Hahaha U alwiz ask diz Q wan hehe

Latest issue comin soon too

Move Nrf,
nola not thinking bout the RS facelift, most likely change car next year if got a lil bit extra cashloh, temperary bo lui so can oni enjoy looking at your stylo car:smile:

Kelisa6009,
No need tuition fees or chicks la if you want TIUTION, but if u insist on then i won't mind either:biggrin:

Lovemaker,
Justin, did u receive my sms ah, there's load of promotion on ICE now go get it and my subwoofer i have bad news for you i have already sold it off, can't wait to keep too long, sorry man.

Qb,
Leng lui how are you? Got time we go for yam cha!!!I hope your Xenix won't mind Ah Pek chit chat with you!!!:biggrin:

Cybernation,
Tan Sri how is your work, seem u seldom login zth, are u just too busy with work or getting wet all the time like Lovemaker?:biggrin:

walau eh...ah pek tohsan..u memang geng...

kenot on9..."kuk" n tahan until so long...now ...one times blast all out...hahahaha..

hahha..he bz lar tukk tuk and expand his family...now finish liaw..can come back to zth and talk cock liaw...:biggrin:

DJgErM said:
last time i used to use it for my fog light...actually not bad at all..then if u get the signal mirror...very cun edy..
at night can see 6 lights ..cool...

btw danny taiko..got big project aR?..keke...my car worst than alam flora

alam flora ??? huh ???

taiko if i use it for fog lights then the front signal use what ??? i dont have signal side mirror wor

big project hahaha maybe la

DJgErM said:
walau eh...ah pek tohsan..u memang geng...

kenot on9..."kuk" n tahan until so long...now ...one times blast all out...hahahaha..

where got? u lah online with me n at the same time splash some of ur throjan horse over to my pc end up all the message bottle neck si kiao kiao :biggrin:

taiko danny...u can even can mount 2 small signal on ur bumper b4 u spray..
very cun...can play wit many styles lo..

taiko tohsan..wah..like that also can la...blame me. lar....HMPH~~..dun fren u liao....hahahaha :tongue:

Tohsan said:
Danny taiko how are u? last heard from u about the scan thing is everything all right?

doc say no need to go for scan liow cos after taking the medicine better liow
the doc say got air wor ..... anyway thanx taiko