kenari/move talk

yeah.....i'm the silver kenari!who told u that....izit jane this siao cha bo??yeah r u sure the price can drop or not??cos not only me want 2 change it my friends also want it!!!

bro, if the price drop, surely damn lot of ppl ones it.... also include me too... :)

than must have a lot ppl boost on the road!!Nvm lah now all young man very rich!!damn rich....me already dry liao!!so btw N/A how much??

NA if good condition + wiring i m not pretty sure bout the price dude.i guess around 6-7k?..btw ur silver MOVE rs wit NRF lips summo..haha..

queen bee,acrophobia used to be a zth kaki also.his name is hafiz,he works in mid valley..keke..drives his car to pasar tani..keke...good husband..

Wei....i'm not NAUGHTY GRIL! :mad: so r u sure want to change yr engine si boh??ok lor i back to penang u drive to my house let me see ya!!hehe :p

At last the car is here, can't wait to start the upgrades liao.
Saw an orange colour Kenari, dunno what bumper is in used think is NRF, in SS2 around Kayu nasi kandar yesterday night.

If you are here " Your car damn 9 cun leh" makes me drool liao.

wei di di arr!!how r u today...2molo i'll stay v my uncle house in sunway....u don't teach my cousion so much ya!!he is HALF TANK WATER nya orang!!but very nice person...can talk everything specially is drity want!!haha....kay is a joke lai la!! :p n say hello v yr mum ya!!

jane..keke btw when is ur k turn to swap YRV...k3veT ?

kctong:wah u come to ss2 my house area also nvr call me ar?..keke..btw orange color?i guess is chepots car issit?

DJgErM said:
jane..keke btw when is ur k turn to swap YRV...k3veT ?

kctong:wah u come to ss2 my house area also nvr call me ar?..keke..btw orange color?i guess is chepots car issit?

WAH!..leng la...i stay SS2 oso ma. You which part?

DJgErM said:
ss2 near the mobil gas station la brother..

haha so near yet so far

Ah tink...i jalan kaki from my place to urs oso dun need 10 minutes. Call you la. Got ur num liao.

if u boring also can call him one.... 24 hours service what... since u stay so near his hse, can discount transportation fees.... hahahah :p

walau...i m not gig*l* la brother..just wanna chit chat talk cock sing song only ma...thats all...i m budak suci...

kay said:
than must have a lot ppl boost on the road!!Nvm lah now all young man very rich!!damn rich....me already dry liao!!so btw N/A how much??

Other option you can order new k3-ve engine with P2, price don't know yet need to confirm with my friend

ok thx a lot ya poltron2!!i hope that the price is drop lah....hhahaha

er...anybody can give me some opinion y my car very shake!!i change tanabe spring,gab absorber(back) and monroe(front).if got any problem tell me!!

ok lar...i will call you and talk cock sing song together la.