kenari/move talk

DJgErM said:
queenbee,our sticker is like the mini wan..
u can view it n u can choose to buy it or not..up to u..

btw xenix...yalor....drive ur civic out..haha

Any ready stock? I view at TT ya

beeBEE >>> Not ah beng la. He'z a ice kaki like me

QueenBee said:
Name ar...Mrz. Xenix
Addy ar...*secret*
Wat car I drive ar...ermmzzz
Cell # ar...need meh
Vacant or not ar...Mrz edi wor...wat ya think LOL

wah blur blur??????

Xenix said:
So Tohsan's car got Hello Kitty and those fur kind of decoration one ar? Ekekekekeke

Aiyerrrr so girlish...even my Satria is more fierce lookin than him lolzzzz

Aduiii diz Kelisa...

I mean...

My name is Mrz. Xenix. I cant simply provide U my addy here bla bla bla

Put ICE in the resovior tank so that the water is cooler.. and we got more power during drag race...

All of you guys got ICE... sure you car very fast then.. Adui.. Malu to come d..

QueenBee said:
Aduiii diz Kelisa...

I mean...

My name is Mrz. Xenix. I cant simply provide U my addy here bla bla bla

okok. lar..now i know a bit liaw....thanks..so u r going to join us this sunday?