kenari/move talk

this is the daihatsu logo u wanted gal...

daihatsulogo.jpg

QueenBee said:
Never gib me a sticker oso

u want sticker..can can...please provide us ur detail like..name, address, what car u drive, phone number, still vacant or not...

QueenBee said:
Never gib me a sticker oso

okla don be like thatla lenglui, jermaine sent her toola, diedla i later all cha bo newbie ask me to giv sticker, hutang keliling pinggang, have to work for Jermaine to pay of bill liao,

so Jermaine u need driver ah? :D

aiyo, uncle so rich.. y worrie right?? wanto sponsor a new car for a cha bo also can one... hahahah :D :p

me also... very cute one.... they all.. 2nd taste is the exotic one like the west malaysian, 3rd is chinese but the lala types.... the more innocent look te batter... :D

Alo all...bought a Kenari Aero White for my lo po, car coming in tomorrow. But my hand itchy la...thought of doing a few simple mod 1st on sat. But before that have to ask u all sifu 1st;

What strut bars do you all recommend? I got hot-bits in mind.

What absorbers & springs to use?..wan it to be comfort and not bumpy. Heard from Wong from HWL, if you want it to be comfort then upgrade the OE abs and stay with the OE springs. true ka?

Any other things to do to help with the body roll?

Terima kasih banyak banyak.

hello!!guys is me i'm back!i'm jane!!kelisa n lovemaker very dirty lorr can stop talk about the thing or not??er...actually i don't want that logo!!err...i want got the japanese words beside the logo!!that's very nice....i'm sorry izzit NEVER have girls come in side to this forum b4...If like that ofcos kelisa 6009 must be playboy!!!hahaha :) :) just a joke nya lah....don't angry lah boy!!if want to chatting v me can add me in msn mah right!!!>>>[email protected] this is my acc so hope that can send me more about kenari move photo or logo let me see.......hehehe!this few day i think so much already haha bye guys!!

welcome to the right place bro, kctong... :) me using ultra-racing bars... so far so good... very impress with it also... :)

jane me add u already.... hahaha can flirt with u on msn... :D
not that we can't stop talking about it, but just the ppl here are mostly like that, so react towards the location... hahahah :D :p

wellcomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Janeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!! :D
Hopee u will have a great time hereeeeeeeeeeeee!!! :D

jane : i've posted up a daihatsu logo for u edy ma...or if u wan the sticker i can get 4 u ma...my car also got

like this wan
djgerm02.jpg

kctong : u can get the zenden 2point strut bars,get the rear ultra racing ( boot ) , get the joing brush to smoothen ur cornering...it also reduce vibration...

get HWL or TITAN adjustable abs will be a good choice...add on a set of eibach springs n change ur rims to a slightly wider one...the handling will improve alot..

wah, just now jane msg me on msn... but i mandi.. argh... tak jadi to flirt with her... hahaha :(

Djgerm... good advise... salutte u.. :D

j@ne said:
hello!!guys is me i'm back!i'm jane!!kelisa n lovemaker very dirty lorr can stop talk about the thing or not??er...actually i don't want that logo!!err...i want got the japanese words beside the logo!!that's very nice....i'm sorry izzit NEVER have girls come in side to this forum b4...If like that ofcos kelisa 6009 must be playboy!!!hahaha :) :) just a joke nya lah....don't angry lah boy!!if want to chatting v me can add me in msn mah right!!!>>>[email protected] this is my acc so hope that can send me more about kenari move photo or logo let me see.......hehehe!this few day i think so much already haha bye guys!!

i am not playboy here lar..i am only junior nia..all the tailo tailo u see here are pro and i am still learning..they haven't show their skill yet...so better becareful when u talk to them..hehehe..:D

kctong said:
Alo all...bought a Kenari Aero White for my lo po, car coming in tomorrow. But my hand itchy la...thought of doing a few simple mod 1st on sat. But before that have to ask u all sifu 1st;

What strut bars do you all recommend? I got hot-bits in mind.

What absorbers & springs to use?..wan it to be comfort and not bumpy. Heard from Wong from HWL, if you want it to be comfort then upgrade the OE abs and stay with the OE springs. true ka?

Any other things to do to help with the body roll?

Terima kasih banyak banyak.

welcome welcome...if u wan to know anything about kenari..check with tohsan and djerm..they are expert...

DJgErM said:
kctong : u can get the zenden 2point strut bars,get the rear ultra racing ( boot ) , get the joing brush to smoothen ur cornering...it also reduce vibration...

Thanks for the info bro, but where to get the stuff? you got pic for the rear ultra racing bars ar? saw in the website looks...err... :p ...dunno wether issit that one u talking about la. What is a joing brush har?

Lovemaker,
Arigato gozaimas 4 the info man, love the posting here, can't wait to do the mods. :D