kenari/move talk

hope that his engine can survive the transplant then..i guess i will be the second wan to go for DVVT..

don know woh...but he send his engine to Johor to upgrade and bring it back to fit on his car...i guess should be around 3 weeks ...

other then driving car..i got motorbike...so no worry...nest week i am going to drive my bike to work for three day....chia lat

DIy doggy machine..keke...

btw u can go get a EJ-de engine send it to johor fix DVVT n then swap urs n trade in ur old wan la...

wah kelisa6009 got project comin up... tell us la wat project??? btw k-kid he is using ej-de or ej-ve engine??

no lar..just small small thing only...wan to add some bodykit to my car nia

supertec88 told me that Johor is good in this kind of modification...

it should be ej-de...btw his car power wan la...look like stock but monster inside..n summo he is so humble...kept on say go kart nia..

yes,cos in johor,DVVTs are like L2s

and he also say his car is stock nia....but when u see his car on the road..pls pls and i repeat pls let him pass...don block his way or else u will eat his dust

DJgErM said:
it should be ej-de...btw his car power wan la...look like stock but monster inside..n summo he is so humble...kept on say go kart nia..

yes,cos in johor,DVVTs are like L2s

wah really arh... johor dvvt like L2... how come i dunno wan... wah pai seh la being a johorian but dunno bout this...:( how much he pay for the dvvt??