KENARI [Comfort Spring]

now viva,myvi,kenari,kancil and kelisa all available!!!

contact me pang sg.besi,fui kepong,hong ampang,hasbullah kuantan,kenny ipoh,chong seremban.

we are looking for dealer in penang and johor as well.tq so much!!!

bro, can u send me pix of kancil after installation..plus with fully loaded..

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/124598.vB
CUS installed in KANCIL

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/124599.vB
CUS sticker on kancil

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/124600
full loaded height with CUS(3 adult behind+1 adult infront)

i'm using 14in rim..rite now, i'm using mira L5 spring with Improve comfort abs (short stroke)..but the problem is my rear tire always hit the fender..from the pix, the height not really far from original..how about the stiffness??

our spring not match with short stroke.
i think our spring is not the spring u looking for...
u wan those superb hard spring for your ride...
can try other branded 1 i think...

this week i'll go ampang p.indah
any body r interested can order wif me now!! ^^
cheers...

with installation, 195RM?right?

4 springs?or just rear 2 springs?

now new color,right?lol:thefinger:

with installation, 195RM?right?

4 springs?or just rear 2 springs?

now new color,right?lol:thefinger:

just the rear 2 bro... include istallation is RM195. now new color is white colour.wat is your car model? can u sms me to comfirm the date to do installation? let me know earlier coz im not around my workshop always.ok?

location is sg.besi.u can meet me at sg.besi star lrt station thn i bring u to my work shop.ok? thank you so much.

012-3768205(Pang)

currently i'l in JB and singapore for few month...contact me to get the spring or for more details.012-3768205(Pang).thank you so much.

i try to call but nobudy take my call , whare can i find your shop

friend please call me Kenny(ipoh dealer) 0125223466, I'm in pj/subang area. what model is your car? but please call earlier because i need a little time to prepare.thanks.

oppss by the way, we don't have a shop because we are trying to cut cost so that we can sell the springs at cheaper price.

i try to call but nobudy take my call , whare can i find your shop

u try to call us but no body answer u?or u calling us at midnight?hahaha.

during working hours im working in singapore.so u can call other guys up,they should available all the time.

my shop is in sg.besi.but now no bodies there...u can sms me 012-3768205(Pang)for more details or find kenny and fui in kl, kepong or subang area...they might help u.becoz im in JB now.thank you so much bro.sorry for any inconvinience...