kenari and kelisa anti roll bar...

calvin tong

for all the K car owner.... anti roll bar for kenari and kelisa coming soon... 16mm... stock very limited.. interest pls call or sms me... 012-6050330
price RM380

is there any for kancil?

How shiok is shiok la, haha....... Tell story a bit la..........

UR bar.....hmmm..............currently no money la calvin......installment can ah? :P

DimDimer said:
UR bar.....hmmm..............currently no money la calvin......installment can ah? :P

installment can... after finish the installment i give u the bar... haha.. just joke..

baaaaaakaaaaa!!!

ehh calvin quote me the same rear bar with blue colour again. regret sold it liow. now wanna buy back.

justnow i saw a vios wif ARB.. silver colour 1..live in my housing estate also.. follow de fello for quite long.. n he tot im stalker kakkaa.. conerin.. quite fast also..pek corner kekee..n i got a chance to see how de bar works..

I want to ask the Anti Roll bar come with bracket and bushes or not for Perodua Kenari?
Thank You

U mean ARB front and rear included bushes? cost Rm380?Or different price?
Please quote me the price for front strut bar and lower arm bar for kenari

why after i install the rear anti roll bar ...
360 degree corner like roundabout got sound 1 ar ????

Hellllppp....

i am in Sandakan... is there any authorised dealer for the Ultra Racing kenari anti roll bar? how about in KK? if no, is it possible for you to post it here?

mattSAA2380E said:
i am in Sandakan... is there any authorised dealer for the Ultra Racing kenari anti roll bar? how about in KK? if no, is it possible for you to post it here?

yess... we can post for u too.. call or pm me if u interest... 012-6050330