Kemaman Drag Car

bro, don't simply show off yur power for free...

let them come to SDB

hahaha!mai doh mamat seko nie.. dok abis2 dengki... hahaha! sape kata free?? main duit la bro... aku nok ajok mung takut mung tadok kete... hahahahaha!

congrat!!!! to VTEC kmn team... coz "menguasai" Kelantan drag a few day ago.. heheheh!

huhuhu! will kmn VTEC savage agian???? since sleeping for a while.... They all-rounded the EAST drag competition for VTEC category.. hahaha! good news...

ermm.. vtec1.6!! u think my EG will be good as their all?.. will be champion like them??? someday! somehow! hehehehehe!

ermm.. vtec1.6!! u think my EG will be good as their all?.. will be champion like them??? someday! somehow! hehehehehe![/QUOTE]

i heard last time ur car got problem...so what the progress now :smokin:

Kemaman Vtev

congratulation to:

TALIBAN yellow EG6 JEH^^^^, 1st category 1.6 vtec on the road. got RM1000.....

Nassir + Yoe Racing yellow CRX BDX^^^^, 1st category Vtec open on the road. got RM1000. for open category just manage to get the 4th place...

not forget, to Wahab green EK gajah B16B...... win the Haram game RM1000 with with EK B20B DAC^^^^ on that night....

kerry JEQ from Dungun VS kecik JDD crx from kemaman

vtec 1.6 block rendah game...
this week......

jengg...jengg...jengg.......