Kelisa Performance

damn!!..kinda horrible to see those accident pic. man!!!...

sze..the pic u post is ur car ar??...when it happened lar??

Faiz...when i see the pic...holly shit man!...kinda serious ler ur car!!!but luckily ppl are fine!!!..btw..ur previous tyre looks damn cun also ler...kekeke :P

Edward...lu punya kereta mana ade hal??...still look cun and garang mah!!haha :lol: :P

just tested my car.. 0 - 100 is 15 sec.. can improve 14 la.. cuz i spin a little bit too long .. ahahha

Originally posted by cybernation@Dec 31 2004, 21:52
Faiz...when i see the pic...holly shit man!...kinda serious ler ur car!!!but luckily ppl are fine!!!..btw..ur previous tyre looks damn cun also ler...kekeke :P

ehehehe.. yea la.. me n gf only that time.. lucky tak kena pukul.. all the mat rempit surrounded me already.. i slow talk with them... ehehhe

those are silverstone tyres.. love em during the wet.. but not that nice cause the rim's only 4" wide.

walau.. damn small.. btw.. my CAI rite.. cause my filter BLACK colour edi! :(

wa..serious?
i saw u install last week only man...so fast black ar..
take it out and lend me try out la...i lend u my custom made open pod :lol: :D
like this we can know the diff :)

hehe...i don mind use ur black filter as well if u wanna try my open pod filter. ;)

Originally posted by cybernation+Dec 29 2004, 16:07 -->
QUOTE (cybernation @ Dec 29 2004, 16:07 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Dec 29 2004, 10:34
--QuoteBegin-lonewolf
@Dec 29 2004, 09:52
and...how much are those Nology cost?

around rm800++.........

Damn!!!..rm800++???>..siao ar? [/b][/quote]
If you're a performance oriented driver, it would be much worth it than using the cash to get ricebits, like undercarriage lights... but then, it's up to the individual lor..

Sorry ah.. abit out of topic here..

Any AUTO kelisa driver wanna swap for a manual?

Manual gearbox, ECU, radiator, shifter, and all linkages from a Year 2002 Perodua Kelisa Sports Edition for SWAP with a similar aged/very good condition/low mielage AUTO gearbox, ECU, radiator, shifter and all linkages...

If any AUTO kelisa driver interested for a swap, please PM or email me...

thanks!!

hehhee... my parents gona kill me if i do dat.. y u wan auto? sux u noe..

aiyah..dont let them know lah! hahaa...

noler.. not me, i dont own a P2 anymore...my gf's car, she has gotten tired of terrorizing ppl on the road already and her new job requires her to get stuck in jams quite often... so she wants an auto..

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Jan 3 2005, 01:13
hehhee... my parents gona kill me if i do dat.. y u wan auto? sux u noe..
wher got sux
u clcok 15 sec...me manual also 15 sec B)

mine once 13sec.... donno wrong but normally 16 lar.... exhaust system... and open pod only

i got a dream now...wanna get 10 sec
u think can ar??
without turbo la..