kelisa n kenari turbo kit

alzard

wanna upgrade ur 1000cc kelisa or kenari power,i hav a custom turbo kit for it,just bolt on n ready to GO.
the turbo kit includes TD025 turbine,intercooller,additional injector+injector controller,intercooller piping,custom extractor for the turbine.
Selling cheap...RM 2000(neg)price can be change for interested buyer...tis is my contact number 012-2865618.(pls call coz i wont be online all the time,thank you)

you got a few or is this a one of a kind kit that you made for your kenari/kelisa?

intercooler from wut car?injector from wut car?

tq

Originally posted by 7urn57yl3@Jan 15 2005, 00:02
you got a few or is this a one of a kind kit that you made for your kenari/kelisa?
tis is the one n onli one bro...i spend lots of time thinking how to built it...u cannot find anyone who hav the same turbo kit around.if u bolt on tis turbo kit on kelisa,no one will notice it...futher more its a front muont intercooller

Originally posted by kelisa187@Jan 15 2005, 03:17
intercooler from wut car?injector from wut car?

tq
erm...i dun think i can tell coz if i tell then everyone will use it then tis turbo kit is no more special n power.sorry...

NEW INFO!!!
i forgot to put in the blow off valve n boost meter...it comes along wit the turbo kit tat i am selling...everything is there,just bolt on n it is ready to boost!!! call me at 012-2865618

so do u mean u built it? or u bought this kit from someother place?

mind askin' why u sellin' it off? what's the compression ratio of Kelisa's anyway? wouldn't it push the compression a lil too high after turbo'ing?

solli ah. have to ask. my bro interested see.

2000 plus installation....if not how muc to install...if 3K....buy halfcut aledi leh...

Originally posted by KeonG@Jan 17 2005, 21:39
so do u mean u built it? or u bought this kit from someother place?
not really i built it,i think wat to use n think wat is good for the kelisa engine...one n only one in town...

Originally posted by 7urn57yl3@Jan 17 2005, 22:23
mind askin' why u sellin' it off? what's the compression ratio of Kelisa's anyway? wouldn't it push the compression a lil too high after turbo'ing?

solli ah. have to ask. my bro interested see.
the turbo kit is fine n powerful but it doesn't suilt my driving style...i prefere playing NA...tats y i am selling it away.my car just came out from workshop,mean after modifying it...if it doesn't work as week as wat i wanted it then i will sell tis czar away n buy a 1.8 or 2.0 car to play...bout the compresion,it wont be too high,coz its a low compresion piston.no worries,it very good result in the kelisa.if say play quarter mile dash,1.8 is no match!

your price include installation ??

ya..that's wt i wanto ask..include installation?

thanks for your time n effort in answering my q's alzard but unfortunately my bro is getting rid of his li'l kelisa and going for a slightly bigger wira. :P

cheers. free bump!

bout the compresion,it wont be too high,coz its a low compresion piston

but high compression head.. wut injector do u used? cmon la have to know the info b4 buy..PM me. experienced any knocking on high rpm?

wah.. ko jual sekali dengan piston ker??? im confused... bleh ko list down ape bende sebenarnya yg ko jual nih? make it clear.. tq :)