kelisa, kenari engine can change plug cable?

Nieto

hey ppl out there... can kelisa/kenari change plug cable? izzit neccesary to change it?

ur answer and comment will appreciate ^^

cos kenari engine dun hav plug cable... ~ so jus asking here... if change to high performance cable, izzit necesary?

well,the cables send voltage to the spark plugs to ignite the air fuel mixture rite?so..if ur cables are doing its job now..u dont need to change them.

if u are misfiring or any problems that have to do with ur ignition..and u counted out ur spark plugs..then ur cables shud be changed.

besides that..i dont think u need to. :P

hmm how bout if i wan to upgrade my spark plug system??
let say if normal car (not kenari), normal car usualy use 7mm cable, if change plug to platinium or watever (strong den normal plug) it is waste if use 7mm, cos da fire cant transfer a lot~

if kenari change to a high performance plug, izzit good or bad if change it to cable?

there's no prob in doing that.but you wont feel much diff.if there is..and there might be..it wont be very significant. =)

so..to me it wont be neccesary but u can do it.

brother,

kenari n kelisa r distributorless...how to change spark plug cables? juz change plug is enuf...Denso Iridium power maybe:_:

Nieto said:
iridium??? bankrupt~ >.QUOTE]

erm....i think this plug is ok...wat else is recommended?

u can try to ground each spark plug for better effect......:_:

bcos i not master kenari engine yet, so i come here to ask who familiar with kenari or kelisa engine la~ he he... so da original 'cable' izzit good enof?? i duno wat to call it he he

Nieto said:
bcos i not master kenari engine yet, so i come here to ask who familiar with kenari or kelisa engine la~ he he... so da original 'cable' izzit good enof?? i duno wat to call it he he

it cannot change...so good o not good oso doesnt matter lo....upgrade the spark plug is enuf lo for better spark fire.....

nieto, check out MSD catalogue. i'm sure there is something to upgrade for that. dun say plug, all that OEM cable also can change