bro...now raining season leh...anyone interested to do a Sg.chilling TT on 18th December?..need to do some river crossing and light jungle trekking to reach the waterfall
a bit scary on river and waterfall event
bro...now raining season leh...anyone interested to do a Sg.chilling TT on 18th December?..need to do some river crossing and light jungle trekking to reach the waterfall
bro...now raining season leh...
a bit scary on river and waterfall event
takut the water rush down suddenly mah..u know lar...last month and this month already 2 casesno rain no water..where got waterfall..
takut the water rush down suddenly mah..u know lar...last month and this month already 2 cases

no rain no water..where got waterfall..

if you lucky you can come famous and be the third case in the papers
---------- Post added at 07:07 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:07 AM ----------
very true![]()
if you lucky you can come famous and be the third case in the papers
---------- Post added at 07:07 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:07 AM ----------
very true![]()

NS...jln KualaPilah side.....![]()

for a moment i tot its say NS = North of Siam![]()
There nice ar ?
for a moment i tot its say NS = North of Siam![]()

what i miss...shit so many day offline...
saturday genting sempah
anyone?
Im in so long didnt go d...
wokey
then set...
the time 9.30 pm...
this round we go until the top

..and me
?maintain my standard boost..hehe..