http://www.mudah.my/Myvi-brake-for-kelisa-and-kenari-4100025.htm
here got one cheaper
i am using the second batch MYVI disc...u using myvi disc brake also ar?
first gen myvi disc brake got warping issue is it?
but i heard second gen also same![]()
the disc look not that good...lehhttp://www.mudah.my/Myvi-brake-for-kelisa-and-kenari-4100025.htm
here got one cheaper
i am using the second batch MYVI disc...
all because of the DISC...but if not mistake the closer the gap between the disc..the better....but now can buy aftermarket disc ....so worth the investment since u use 15"
---------- Post added at 10:24 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:22 PM ----------
the disc look not that good...leh
:proud:jay u want me help u ask for K3 front disc n caliper anot ? last time i got chun chun YRV brake @ 250 (trade in). Installation not included (self install at home).
thanks.. but will leave once again later on... need to go bang-cock for some serious reason...Welcome back bro !!!

u wan FR in here meh..?? later get banned ler.. this thread...Taikor Jin
long holidays, so long distance rub balls, how is it? ang field report for heng tai here?

now TTDI & Hartamas oso happening...Yaler let us know where got good kang tau ....... then all heng tai can together gether enjoy !!

i'm not tokoking...:slug:Unker, since when u join the elite group of cock talking ......... salute u all ler !!! I think nowedays u shud be entertain abit since ah jin is back ...
wat is lorong garu..?? i'm innocents..mana u pergi? thought u kena kidnap by ahmui in lorong garu

thanks.. but will leave once again later on... need to go bang-cock for some serious reason...
u wan FR in here meh..?? later get banned ler.. this thread...
now TTDI & Hartamas oso happening...
i'm not tokoking...:slug:
wat is lorong garu..?? i'm innocents..![]()

go bang cock do what?thanks.. but will leave once again later on... need to go bang-cock for some serious reason...
u wan FR in here meh..?? later get banned ler.. this thread...
now TTDI & Hartamas oso happening...
i'm not tokoking...:slug:
wat is lorong garu..?? i'm innocents..![]()
bro...ask that seller what year MYVI is using that disclol maybe the camera kut..
but this price is ok lor..:proud:
tml only call and ask :wavey:
---------- Post added at 10:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:43 PM ----------
ok lor. ask and see. would like to know the price
Wah all so terror use big brake for their car... my slow car normal brake good enough...
A.Jay so how my face so innocent right... when you gonna join us for genting sempah TT???

nvm, u can always follow my back. I stock u stock so we go by stock pace!! Others we can meet them 5-10mins later @ petronas. Usually they damn tulan waiting me 1 !!
i wait u at cheras yum cha
ahahah not for now la..
Later become like the wira then hai lat ady![]()

sure anot, dun talk only !!

Drive safe :wavey:haha u all finish PAK corner then find me at cheras yum cha la
im not going wat
Drive safe :wavey:
mana boleh ..... we all siok u stay at home .....

. So I was wondering whether anyone out here has the same desire, but just can't find one