Kelisa Gathering

antzan bro..

i dun think we can use kembara's one...different length..

and also ...thought that day i gave u the measurement alr? i mean thru here or K2oc...

our one is 4pk get the 1755 6 pk and cut off 2 strips...then it will fit...

ok...:biggrin:..thanks...so u done tis b4..takut won't last long lor..ride already change to L7 body part infront...with these engine ..bay hot..now modi abit:nurse:..kasi up e hood...

all the while i am doing so...no issues....just that afraid the rear portion of ur L7 lights will kena that pump pulley...

---------- Post added at 11:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:12 PM ----------

btw what radiator are u using?

if i've not mistaken...certain YRV turbo or NA comes with bigger water pumps...change to L7/L9 turbo radiator and it will be fine...

K3 runs quite hot..

keke perodua give me with 15inch stock la:thefinger:

how you know where i stay la???

Hey KM did you sis buy her car already?

bro..forget to tell ur..my sister bought the car liaw...manage to find one salesman that give better goodies then the uncle u recommended...thanks for the help

ooh yea, when stealing the 15 rims, can steal the rear titan shockers as well...... wat a wonderful opportunity !!!

yaya..then i sell to u ok?

bro..forget to tell ur..my sister bought the car liaw...manage to find one salesman that give better goodies then the uncle u recommended...thanks for the help

yaya..then i sell to u ok?

oh ok good... how the car you got test drive nice or not??? Comfortable right myvi...

why never test drive???:confused:

u can see everyone driving on the road, very common ma, KM oni test drive Rocket to planet Saturn nia :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 04:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:18 PM ----------

oh ok good... how the car you got test drive nice or not??? Comfortable right myvi...

normal oni, I felt kenari is more comfortable the seat, myvi one a bit empty,not sure why,maybe they cut cost n put less stuff inside the car seat :sleep:

u can see everyone driving on the road, very common ma, KM oni test drive Rocket to planet Saturn nia :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 04:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:18 PM ----------

normal oni, I felt kenari is more comfortable the seat, myvi one a bit empty,not sure why,maybe they cut cost n put less stuff inside the car seat :sleep:

yes the seat kenari more comfortable... but the ride myvi nice very smooth...

hehehe my car like:ridinghorse: now... but take corner very shiok...:biggrin:

why never test drive???:confused:

no lar...still new car...just help her to check all the car stuff see if working or not...

certain thing need to send back to P2...the head light already masuk air...then some nut already drop...so now wait for P2 to change new stuff for her...

haha...i still prefer my monster ride...still miss it every single hour...

yes the seat kenari more comfortable... but the ride myvi nice very smooth...

hehehe my car like:ridinghorse: now... but take corner very shiok...:biggrin:
get use to it lar...after a while u won't feel anything...

no lar...still new car...just help her to check all the car stuff see if working or not...

certain thing need to send back to P2...the head light already masuk air...then some nut already drop...so now wait for P2 to change new stuff for her...

KM what wrong with ur monster??:confused:

haih...i`ve fallen in love with the caldina. sigh... my kelisa is still work in progress and i hope my love for her wont fail. hahahaha

What happen new car also problem??? what happening to P2 hope it dont come like protong...

wow someone got monster admit it very good...:adore:

Km my car i use to it already feel like normal just that my mom complain bit bumpy hahaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:01 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:59 AM ----------

haih...i`ve fallen in love with the caldina. sigh... my kelisa is still work in progress and i hope my love for her wont fail. hahahaha

Caldian highway monster....:biggrin:

KM what wrong with ur monster??:confused:

nothing fine with my car..only miss my ride nia...

muahaha...taikor...for me..i will miss caldina more then kelisa if i can afford...

What happen new car also problem??? what happening to P2 hope it dont come like protong...

Km my car i use to it already feel like normal just that my mom complain bit bumpy hahaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:01 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:59 AM ----------

taikor...same lar...last time when i newly use..all the passenger in my car complaint...saying that my car like dumptruck...that bumpy...but a while all use to it liaw...later i tell u what is the best part of bumpy ride when we meet.hhehehe

nothing fine with my car..only miss my ride nia...

muahaha...taikor...for me..i will miss caldina more then kelisa if i can afford...

taikor...same lar...last time when i newly use..all the passenger in my car complaint...saying that my car like dumptruck...that bumpy...but a while all use to it liaw...later i tell u what is the best part of bumpy ride when we meet.hhehehe

hehehe ok ok dont forget to tell me:biggrin:

Caldina of course monster becos its gas guzzler ma when u floor that sucker :thefinger:

me too....

last time plan to get Subaru forester...the old type ...cost Around RM40k for secondhand value...

but think of the maintenance and fuel....i think not worth to invest