really...okoko tonite i will train my eye...
yaya...maybe organise one where only batang allow to come onlyWish u good luck bro, then we can go happening place enjoy our special skill !!!
damn sweet u know !! Black laces, firm B cup n silky white skin but looks ok ok only lar![]()
walau eh...damn observant la u. i only know it is black. u can tell wat is the size with the towel cover up. geng la u. please take me as ur student.
yaya...maybe organise one where only batang allow to come only
dont play play with pig... he his boobie taikor
wei her towel cover bottom part only lar.....
U know why i'm so observant cuz she went pass me mah n i'm a big fan of small - moderate bobbies !!!!
your say that bikini no body mantion wif me also

My eyes snap the photo n save it into my brain liao, does that consider ? That time I think is Eddie asking me to snap it but i too chicken to snap it so ...... sory to let all the bros down !!!
---------- Post added at 01:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:02 PM ----------
U sitting next to lok koh mah busy washing leg, i with Eddy preparing the eggs !!!! Thats y we 2 get the best view !!!!![]()
i think that girl come with someone lar..maybe BF..then how to ask?next time don't so kiam sap.. share share.. just snap only la.. or if ur ball grow little bit bigger, ask her la.. can i take a picture with you.. lol, but pls bare the outcome yourself la.. if the girl damn sporting then shouldn't be a problem.. but if she think u ham sap.. then u just have to turn around and walk away.. ;)
haha..this one need u to try first...just go ask la.. no harm what.. most to most fight only what.. mahai.. i admire ur gf beauty cannot is it.. tiu back that bf la.. it's a compliment.. and pls don't be so shallow.. if i'm a rapist or a sec manic, i already rape ur gf la.. lol.. (p/s - try at your own risk...)
haha..this one need u to try first...
if work then only i will issue a memo to all the member to learn this skill from u
if u been beat up by the Bf...i will send flower to the hospital for u
u scare of him?lovemaker face so keng sure no one dare whack him la... last time work for him also scared work very nicely...
haha..this one need u to try first...
if work then only i will issue a memo to all the member to learn this skill from u
if u been beat up by the Bf...i will send flower to the hospital for u
lovemaker face so keng sure no one dare whack him la... last time work for him also scared work very nicely...