Kelisa Gathering

ur yamateh client not even one of them is pink color?:listen:

---------- Post added at 04:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:26 PM ----------

call me, i will be ur cameraman :wavey:
aiseh...how can let u be cameraman....

u must also involve...let lovemaker hold the camera

so u hv target already? :biggrin:

Nope none at the moment. Still waiting Luke to intro some chic to me.....

Guys boobs n butt, i agree with the Sr n Jr love maker. Butt seduce me more than boobs as big boobs turns me off n oso ugly (telur mata kerbau) tittys !!!!

Looking at a women's butt is more enjoying as u stare at boobs, chic will come slap u straight away !!!!
BUTT ROCKs!!!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Nope none at the moment. Still waiting Luke to intro some chic to me.....

Guys boobs n butt, i agree with the Sr n Jr love maker. Butt seduce me more than boobs as big boobs turns me off n oso ugly (telur mata kerbau) tittys !!!!

Looking at a women's butt is more enjoying as u stare at boobs, chic will come slap u straight away !!!!
BUTT ROCKs!!!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl:
what u mean is that..when u stare at their BUTT aka ASS..they won't come and slap u?

yaya..too big boobs geli lar...

i'm now only wan A cup.... coz really got no chance to play the A..... i always get B or C & sometime D for the PMR/SPM result..:banghead::banghead::banghead:

D is dam big k! i think B is ok, and C is just nice... :love:

U can have small D mah..that wan also nice mah....

i'm now only wan A cup.... coz really got no chance to play the A..... i always get B or C & sometime D for the PMR/SPM result..:banghead::banghead::banghead:

bro...i also wan A..but no chance liaw..unless re-sit the exam again...

guys

this sunday trip to HOT SPRING...

Date: 6 September 2009
time 6.30am
Location to meet : kelana Jaya Shell (Opposite GIant)

KL -> hotspring -> tualang (seafood) - > Gua Tempurung - > ipoh -> bidor - > kl

Attendance:

1) Kelisa6009 + Siham
2) Lonewolf + Siham
3) nlimits
4) Nick
5) AH LOK + Siham
6) Djgerm + (siham not confirm)
7) lonelypig + batang
8) Dan (alone)

Pls let me know ASAP..

p.s. As usual, i will collect RM100 from member that attend the TT on that day, cost for this trip will be less then RM100(including 2 hour hot bath, entrance fee, Seafood lunch, Ipoh chicken rice)

KM tonight will call u b4 i come to take the talkie for charging so sunday can use

yup

remember also when u got extra chicks...

shame on u bro, u shld 1 Heart & 1 Malaysia+L ma... how come u so Flower Heart 1..?? cannot...:banghead::banghead:
if u wan 8 exgf, u'll become SR18+22 edy... i dun wanna lost my Heng Tai..., i oso dun wan Heng Tai becoming Kai Tai...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

haha.......

i don't need so many ex lar...

by the way...i call u to share because..a lot of member here still searching...so actually not for me..is for them...but u know lar..before introduce to them..i need to scan scan...make sure only the best and the best for all my taikor here...all the lousy one..i will reject..