this you have to ask me cause im green head boy dont know this stuff![]()
then u ma just follow KM's footstep, marry a gal, then u'll know... if not ngam, just divorce loo... wats the big deal... all in contract ma...

this you have to ask me cause im green head boy dont know this stuff![]()

wah very family events and TT nowadays.. aiyo.. no siham.. don;t wanto go la.. lol
i second that....:proud:
Ya la KM preparing for family life... he always plan ahead...![]()
he always plan wit his Dick Head la... after marry, can fuck everyday & night ma.... simply wanna fuck, then fuck... no need to pay 1...![]()
then u ma just follow KM's footstep, marry a gal, then u'll know... if not ngam, just divorce loo... wats the big deal... all in contract ma...![]()
no need to second that...later after this will organise one illegal yumcha with u...since very long time didn't sit down and yumcha with u liaw...
we all need to plan ahead lar....before u shoot..u must fast fast wear dom dom..that also call plan ahead mah...if not...u will be father soon...
for u info...i can do that since last few year...so no need to get married to do that...
but i don't wan to..because my mom say i need to keep my V till the night i married my wife...
that wrong...don't simply divorce leh...later u need to give half of your money, wealth to your ex wife....

no lar...if u wan to divorce ur wife...no matter ur wife rich or not...u still need to pay or devide half of your wealth...unless she don't wan to take it or she curang at the first place....haahahha... until now only reply ar... miss u ler...
talk bout divorce, if the wife got more money than u, than ma kaya liao loo...![]()
no lar...if u wan to divorce ur wife...no matter ur wife rich or not...u still need to pay or devide half of your wealth...unless she don't wan to take it or she curang at the first place....

haha....no lar...learn from someone that i know who work as lawyer for all this divorce cases..ahahahha... b4 married, oredy gets all the details bout divorce edy... hahahaha![]()
haha....no lar...learn from someone that i know who work as lawyer for all this divorce cases..
so choose your wife wisely...

no lar...if u wan to divorce ur wife...no matter ur wife rich or not...u still need to pay or devide half of your wealth...unless she don't wan to take it or she curang at the first place....

no needla, who say divorce must divide harta by half? all tipu 1 la![]()

i know... choose wisely, cos i hav to spend money to get them... "Once Broken, Consider Sold" ma...![]()
no needla, who say divorce must divide harta by half? all tipu 1 la![]()
taikor...don't tie the knot so fast then mah no need to buy loh....but can still eat and enjoy it...this is call "Give and take".... don't like luke...malu to take then sendiri makan sendiri loh
don't know woh..my fren told me that..so i just listen..since i will not have the chance to do so also

ya lar...without test before we buy very dangerous wan....oh... i forgot, we can 'test' b4 buy 1 ma... hehehe... 'test drive' ma...![]()
then...u bring siham ah?i dint put batang...? who tambah for me batang......?
then...u bring siham ah?
taikor...don't tie the knot so fast then mah no need to buy loh....but can still eat and enjoy it...this is call "Give and take".... don't like luke...malu to take then sendiri makan sendiri loh
don't know woh..my fren told me that..so i just listen..since i will not have the chance to do so also
oh... i forgot, we can 'test' b4 buy 1 ma... hehehe... 'test drive' ma...![]()

KM why my name suddenly come up greenhead boy name came up in a ham sap topic
aiyo like tat susahloh thinking about all this no good thing,better don get married,easier to kaotim everything,jusr like gf-bf relationship,just makesure no baby.
---------- Post added at 02:24 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:23 PM ----------
1 night stand or "tung kui" ?
---------- Post added at 02:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:24 PM ----------
aisay tns my sony notebook kena trojan after open Facebook games, anyone know how to format notebook, step by step to do it?
---------- Post added at 02:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:25 PM ----------
becos ur are our HEAD, THE CHAIRMAN!

Im greenhead la...
KM now that stage la tohsan... he want get married now cause he want to cum inside and get baby thats why he want to get married... he bored d of just bf-GF...![]()

may be....now i waiting her answer....
aiyo like tat susahloh thinking about all this no good thing,better don get married,easier to kaotim everything,jusr like gf-bf relationship,just makesure no baby.
---------- Post added at 02:24 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:23 PM ----------
1 night stand or "tung kui" ?
---------- Post added at 02:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:24 PM ----------
aisay tns my sony notebook kena trojan after open Facebook games, anyone know how to format notebook, step by step to do it?
---------- Post added at 02:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:25 PM ----------
becos ur are our HEAD, THE CHAIRMAN!
Im greenhead la...
KM now that stage la tohsan... he want get married now cause he want to cum inside and get baby thats why he want to get married... he bored d of just bf-GF...![]()