so here really become a lepak place for only kelisa or...a gosip place for kelisa ppl??
here is a place to talk cock and serious, doesn't matter what's ur ride.

so here really become a lepak place for only kelisa or...a gosip place for kelisa ppl??

here is a place to talk cock and serious, doesn't matter what's ur ride.![]()
hahaha....head still spinning...had beer wif stout then had siham. but cant beat the excitement i got when looking at kenari club president`s korap korip light last night hoooo

K2OC committee is just a joke, lack of knowledge in cars and only know fashion their cars like barbie dolls with ugly looking blings !!!!![]()

what the meaning bro?not barbie dolls la... mayb i more like the words of "8481"......![]()
K2OC committee is just a joke, lack of knowledge in cars and only know fashion their cars like barbie dolls with ugly looking blings !!!!![]()
what the meaning bro?
green head here

8= B
4= A
8= B
1= I
so, wats the 8481...??? hahahhaa...![]()

Thx bro, i learned new things !!!![]()

hahaha....yealo....what to do?stick back to ron95 first la...see how things goes la...aiks..my stock slow car can even use ron 90 ma...(based on specification) hehehe
your fast VTEC car cannot lo...must use ron 97 and above >.quote]
hehehee... then u ma use the ron95 for ur |
btw, i try edy, not so responsive as b4, powerwise, not big difren, but engine jerking when cold, lower mileage thats really kill me...![]()
hehehee... then u ma use the ron95 for ur |
btw, i try edy, not so responsive as b4, powerwise, not big difren, but engine jerking when cold, lower mileage thats really kill me...![]()

next time must call u sifu edy n must teach more cocking techniques !!! let it be...that what they prefer, by the way who is "our chairman"?
8= B
4= A
8= B
1= I
so, wats the 8481...??? hahahhaa...![]()
happy merdeka people!!
happy meh..??
ron97 prices hike to rm2.00 per liter edy... happy meh..??