Kelisa Gathering

fuyoo u talk like MJ OMG! but MJ like to sleep with kids, what about you? :rofl:

KM is different ma, his holy mission is to help Chinese community increase population,he is doing a very hole-ly deeds! lol

i hate to sleep even near kids cause they are noisy

i like to sleep between 2 sharp pointing pillow...:rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 10:18 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:14 AM ----------

bro..perdana wan can go in meh? need to mod or not?

kanasai...lim kok wing also u wan ah...i heard now that place quality drop liaw..not like last time already...

how u know i must play siham? my siham told u that ah?

everyday if i didn't hamtam u i cannot sleep..u believe that?

taikor...i wish i can do this for the chinese community...but only me alone..hard to fulfill it..so i need to recruit liaw....who wan to join me...fight for the chinese and for the world?

i can see it in your siham face she look so tired always like not enough sleep..

as for lim kok wing yes now quality drop but i use to go there when quality was nice with sweet and fresh siham...

---------- Post added at 10:18 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:14 AM ----------

i can see it in your siham face she look so tired always like not enough sleep..

as for lim kok wing yes now quality drop but i use to go there when quality was nice with sweet and fresh siham...

u mean u like to sleep with disney cartoon character pillow like pooh bear or the donkey e-yor?

no lor my pillow is alive got heartbeat one this pillow...
and got size...

a-size dont sleep on it...you wont get good sleep..
b or c size just nice la...you will sure enjoy your sleep tohsan

wonder why ZTH so quiet

kira
pig
nlimits

all missing liao...

see meh...i thought when we got action during the night...the guy will look more tired compare to the girls?

so ur statement is wrong...green head chairman

and got size...

wonder why ZTH so quiet

kira
pig
nlimits

all missing liao...

so what size u every night sleep on?

all of them bz lar...one bz on siham, one go back home town project...one more bz searching for kaki for this coming Bukit tinggi event...

wow.. nice imaginary luke.. i like.. that pillow is soft or hard one.. i heard it can grow if u massage it? is it true?

and got size...

wonder why ZTH so quiet

kira
pig
nlimits

all missing liao...

u can make it happening if u want, missing can be a lot of reason 1, for 1 maybe like our chairman looking for twin tower pillow as partner maybe :rolleyes:

see meh...i thought when we got action during the night...the guy will look more tired compare to the girls?

so ur statement is wrong...green head chairman

so what size u every night sleep on?

all of them bz lar...one bz on siham, one go back home town project...one more bz searching for kaki for this coming Bukit tinggi event...

yes if tired yes la... what i meant was her face like not enough sleep... this is correct cause nothing to do with being tired... you disturb siham then siham cant sleep so she look tired and sleepy...

Pls KM give some days to rest ok... dont every also itchy:rofl:

---------- Post added at 11:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:56 AM ----------

wow.. nice imaginary luke.. i like.. that pillow is soft or hard one.. i heard it can grow if u massage it? is it true?

Yes this is what i heard also if you know how to massage it will la thats what i heard... im green head so no chance to try my self la not like all you taikor here...:bawling:

---------- Post added at 12:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:58 AM ----------

really....luke can u clarify this statement made by lovemaker?

Belum cuba belum tahu... so go ahead try...
ask you this question who dont like massage??? everyone also like...

yes if tired yes la... what i meant was her face like not enough sleep... this is correct cause nothing to do with being tired... you disturb siham then siham cant sleep so she look tired and sleepy...

---------- Post added at 11:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:56 AM ----------

Yes this is what i heard also if you know how to massage it will la thats what i heard... im green head so no chance to try my self la not like all you taikor here...:bawling:

---------- Post added at 12:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:58 AM ----------

no worry u can always learn from KM office OL I'm sure she will gladly help.

wah wah.. must learn the technique already.. who can teach me?
massage very nice meh? can belanja me go? i never tried be4.. heard there are extra services also.. what is it actually?
:banghead:

let me check with my siham see if she tired or song?

no worry u can always learn from KM office OL I'm sure she will gladly help.

my office OL i think cannot teach luke lar...that wan already old skill...not suitable for youngster like luke...

massage very nice meh? can belanja me go? i never tried be4.. heard there are extra services also.. what is it actually?

if u wan..u can always call BOB...he got lobang where to look for that type of service...price also quite cheap...:rofl:

and got size...

wonder why ZTH so quiet

kira
pig
nlimits

all missing liao...

Altought we're missing cuz your topic is abit out of our will lar,we're de ugly duckling batch. Can't talk bout sihams ..... we nomally look from far away dun dare to approach !! But now lovemaker n other make u steam wut, so enjoying !!!:smokin:

wow.. the legend of bob still around? where the hell is he now.. dunno get married already or not?

luke, don't mess with him.. he is a karate master.. u better don't check out his gf.. or maybe wife already. lol

Urut batin lar !!! But if u get chun chics u can show your naughty face n flirt with her then offer her some $$$ ask for special services u can imagine. If u're good enough then after working hour u can date her n go for a quickey !!!!:proud::proud:

what is urut batin? me don't have naughty face.. me have innocent face only.. some $$ is how much? wah.. lose my virginity to this type of girls meh? i never play with girls be4.. can explain further? i'm a newbie.. :proud:

wow.. the legend of bob still around? where the hell is he now.. dunno get married already or not?

luke, don't mess with him.. he is a karate master.. u better don't check out his gf.. or maybe wife already. lol

i heard Kundrad aka Bob married already,earlier he is searching for new car, I suggested to him Nissan Skyline but he say he luv Myvi, so now end up with new myvi.

That Karate Taikor is doing sales n quite busy.