2)left hand play siham most off the time not batang...:joyman:
3)can eat when driving:eating:
4)can touge if you are a mad monkey that like to hentam gear...:thefinger:
5)no need change cluth plate:aetsch:

only one thing no good la
drag time kena tapao:bawling:

Wana change my geabox to auto but stil hv to find siham.huhu

don't listen to luke lar...he only know how to blow water and allways say his car stock....but actually he is more then stock driver

---------- Post added at 09:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:36 PM ----------

i like.. very true.. i going to miss my auto GB.. (hint hint):bawling:
fuyooo......manual already loh....scary loh

I apologize for interrupting and posting in the wrong Thread.

I'm desperate to find a Kelisa Engine Block 1.0cc. Complete block with Oil Sum, cranks, pulleys, pisto, j-rod & etc etc.

If you know anyone who is willing to let it go at a decent price, let me know. No kastam form also can. Mine cracked.

Cheers Mate

Thanks in Advance.

Sorry once again.

Regards
LEE
012-3781484

Sorry to inform you the block i got also crack kakaka... i went check yesterday

---------- Post added at 06:59 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:58 AM ----------

hai...sien argue with u...always got all the lousy excuses....hai

Bro is not excuse la its true...:proud:

---------- Post added at 07:00 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:59 AM ----------

i like.. very true.. i going to miss my auto GB.. (hint hint):bawling:

Good good... dont forget to join us once manual GB in:smokin:

---------- Post added at 07:01 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:00 AM ----------

you want siham you can ask lovemaker or Kelisa6009... :love:

no need to be scary la.. car will be slow only.. :D

auto already so scary...now manual...bro..u got upgrade ur brakes or not?

Sorry to inform you the block i got also crack kakaka... i went check yesterday

---------- Post added at 06:59 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:58 AM ----------

Bro is not excuse la its true...:proud:

---------- Post added at 07:00 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:59 AM ----------

Good good... dont forget to join us once manual GB in:smokin:

---------- Post added at 07:01 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:00 AM ----------

you want siham you can ask lovemaker or Kelisa6009... :love:

y siham must look for us....i thought u are the main supplier in this thread?:adore:

auto already so scary...now manual...bro..u got upgrade ur brakes or not?

y siham must look for us....i thought u are the main supplier in this thread?:adore:

Im just small boy nia how to find siham my mommy tell come home by 12 latest... how???
i know itchy siham only come out after that how???

Im just small boy nia how to find siham my mommy tell come home by 12 latest... how???
i know itchy siham only come out after that how???

wa u think our Kelisa6009 Taikor is green head boy meh? this kind of excuse is use to trick young girl 1, comeonla don tipu, i know u stay up til 24/7 with hot chicks :rofl:

goto Shah Alam UITM hostel la, sure got a lot of chicks to hook up, very near your house also :driver:

UITM one all no gaya la.... kekke... must find gaya one like from lim cock wing...

---------- Post added at 09:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:12 AM ----------

wa u think our Kelisa6009 Taikor is green head boy meh? this kind of excuse is use to trick young girl 1, comeonla don tipu, i know u stay up til 24/7 with hot chicks :rofl:

i scared to sleep alone mah so someone must sleep with me liao... im afraid to be in the dark alone:bawling:

---------- Post added at 09:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:13 AM ----------

he thought all of us is green head....

of course i know youll all not green head... especially KM every night must play siham or not he cant sleep...:rofl:

UITM one all no gaya la.... kekke... must find gaya one like from lim cock wing...

---------- Post added at 09:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:12 AM ----------

i scared to sleep alone mah so someone must sleep with me liao... im afraid to be in the dark alone:bawling:

---------- Post added at 09:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:13 AM ----------

of course i know youll all not green head... especially KM every night must play siham or not he cant sleep...:rofl:

fuyoo u talk like MJ OMG! but MJ like to sleep with kids, what about you? :rofl:

KM is different ma, his holy mission is to help Chinese community increase population,he is doing a very hole-ly deeds! lol

using perdana in front now.. behind still disk.. i also takut la..

bro..perdana wan can go in meh? need to mod or not?

kanasai...lim kok wing also u wan ah...i heard now that place quality drop liaw..not like last time already...

how u know i must play siham? my siham told u that ah?

everyday if i didn't hamtam u i cannot sleep..u believe that?

fuyoo u talk like MJ OMG! but MJ like to sleep with kids, what about you? :rofl:

KM is different ma, his holy mission is to help Chinese community increase population,he is doing a very hole-ly deeds! lol

taikor...i wish i can do this for the chinese community...but only me alone..hard to fulfill it..so i need to recruit liaw....who wan to join me...fight for the chinese and for the world?

bro..perdana wan can go in meh? need to mod or not?

kanasai...lim kok wing also u wan ah...i heard now that place quality drop liaw..not like last time already...

how u know i must play siham? my siham told u that ah?

everyday if i didn't hamtam u i cannot sleep..u believe that?

taikor...i wish i can do this for the chinese community...but only me alone..hard to fulfill it..so i need to recruit liaw....who wan to join me...fight for the chinese and for the world?

wa Taikor u want put perdana disk so big for what, they will drag down your car pickup i think, better stay with what u have now.

cannot say like tat 1, who know maybe 1 day your son will be the President of America!