Kelisa Gathering

Yes thats the fellar... but dont know hamham2020 same fellar i not sure... but all his nickname stated there so you can see...

Yes im coming but alone or with siham not sure...
haha...saw that fellar face liaw...

in call musician ah? what happen to the music industries already...hai..but lucky he no longer play piano...

luke..u know the place there well?..

which place??? i know to go till kuala selangor la... but once there youll have to lead to the firefly farm... i know all the way till the penjara all no problem la... after that to the farm wo pu chen tao...:driver:

---------- Post added at 01:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:29 PM ----------

Share with youll

http://www.fireflypark.com/transport.htm

which place??? i know to go till kuala selangor la... but once there youll have to lead to the firefly farm... i know all the way till the penjara all no problem la... after that to the farm wo pu chen tao...:driver:

---------- Post added at 01:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:29 PM ----------

Share with youll

http://www.fireflypark.com/transport.htm
apa ini..how come u know the way to penjara only? u been there before?

nope...not the same person...hamham2020 was the kid that chased ambulance with his waja tebo....:rofl:

haha.....y chase ambulance....chase patrol car more syok mah

No la last time go fishing that side... the famous landmark is penjara mah... (an u ar) house for few years...:driver:

so what type of fish u manage to catch?

mermaid?

dun la, please..........

just bcoz of one minor accident u wanted to quit racing. I involved in 3 major accident leh. the first one was driving a kancil and i crashed into a lorry. A-pillar was broken. 2nd accident, I rammed my toyota starlet into a mitsubishi storm. my car suffer serious damage at the front left. the third one, my starlet got sandwiched in between. but still i dun quit. probably u can take it positively, an accident is a lesson that improve ur driving skill.

I said i will quit racing with my car ...... Doesn't mean i'm quiting from racing !! Car now abit fragile liao, so need to sayang sayang like luke does. wash nicely, Polish nicely.... But will c if got time go shah alam for go-karting to improve car handling .

---------- Post added at 08:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:32 PM ----------

So how many car enter track???

Jin-sorry cant make it got flu la scared go out...ppl stare cock at me... this weather that keeps on changing sucks getting sick easily...

Bro, take car n rest well !! Make sure u wear mask when go out if not kena summon RM 15,000 !!!

should have one genting sempah gua...

need some photo in our FB leh...

let me see what i can do about this weekend

ok.. if my car really ready this weekend.. i don't mind going.. tomorrow masuk hospital again.. to kau tim everything.. :driver: try to organize something on sat..

---------- Post added at 01:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:10 AM ----------

alamak.. going see fire flys.. i skip la.. all got siham.. i got no siham to go with me.. :(

ok.. if my car really ready this weekend.. i don't mind going.. tomorrow masuk hospital again.. to kau tim everything.. :driver: try to organize something on sat..

---------- Post added at 01:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:10 AM ----------

alamak.. going see fire flys.. i skip la.. all got siham.. i got no siham to go with me.. :(
bro..this weekend we change to kuala selangor makan seafood already...

alamak.. maybe i join u all for seafood.. then i ciao.. don;t wanto see firefly.. alot of mosquito..