Kelisa Gathering

OK la.. cannot be rich anytime soon also.. :(

lol.. this is interesting..

don't say run away la brother.. busy with some stuff lately..

lovemaker...i wan to get scuba license...u got lobang or not?
cheap cheap wan also can liaw

some one la...dun wan to say who la..

sharing is caring....so share...

u interested? when u wanto do? we have a group of student going to do after raya... about 1.4k everything.. + islandtrip at pulau besar+makan n stay.. u learn ur basic in kl or pj 1st.. in swimming pool..

tak ada discount kah?

dunno how to swim..can dive ka?

ehh....i know how to swim wan...i also know CPR....hehe..wan o try?

Lovemaker good business you doing... no more working already is it??? just business???

KM-for what want to take diving license???

i plan to go Redang next year...so still considering wan to take up scuba diving....

Oh ok...you very good planing always planing far ahead... :adore:

Bro k2oc forum very boring d... no one to shoot rarely go there d... today also facebook cant access sucks man somemore today is friday...sien...:banghead:

OK la.. cannot be rich anytime soon also.. :(

lol.. this is interesting..

don't say run away la brother.. busy with some stuff lately..

I heard Australia there if u r a diver can make a fortune, even as a instructor, any plan?

---------- Post added at 10:34 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:32 AM ----------

i plan to go Redang next year...so still considering wan to take up scuba diving....

wa new hobby ka? later u become Chairman of Water Wolrd!:adore::adore::adore:

Ya was looking for u earlier thinking wanna collect stuffs from u,mana tau its track day, never mindla,can collect from u maybe in another week, not urgent one.

---------- Post added at 10:35 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:34 AM ----------

Bro k2oc forum very boring d... no one to shoot rarely go there d... today also facebook cant access sucks man somemore today is friday...sien...:banghead:

why u can't log-in Facebook, don go exotic site everydayla boss, scare ur pc expose to h1n1 kena swam flu susah nanti. :smokin:

---------- Post added at 10:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:35 AM ----------

CPR...???
Cheaper Pressure Regulator...??

try KM one u will definately remember for the rest of your life becos he already reach level 999 training with his wife :rofl:

---------- Post added at 10:37 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:36 AM ----------

can ma, use the diving goggle loh,u know the one with a big helmet and a big pipe connect to the helmet,those use by tourist to go for shallow dive and enjoy scenery.

facebook ok.....maybe ur side connection got problem leh....not to say plan ahead...wan to do all the stuff before settle down like uncle tohsan...

Tohsan my office block i think...

ehh...u r not the boss meh? who dare to block uf facebook....issue memo to IT department...

facebook ok.....maybe ur side connection got problem leh....not to say plan ahead...wan to do all the stuff before settle down like uncle tohsan...

ehh...u r not the boss meh? who dare to block uf facebook....issue memo to IT department...

i dont work here la... i just base here by my company they quiet good cause this place i base near my house... i only work as kuli where got boss... they block whole company PC la not mine only...

My old office nice can do anything you want aslong finish your work... but at KLCC la so far... i hate sitting in LRT infested with sweaty office going ppl very few hot sexy lady... not to forget those JOJO ARMANI smelling bangla...

i dont work here la... i just base here by my company they quiet good cause this place i base near my house... i only work as kuli where got boss... they block whole company PC la not mine only...

My old office nice can do anything you want aslong finish your work... but at KLCC la so far... i hate sitting in LRT infested with sweaty office going ppl very few hot sexy lady... not to forget those JOJO ARMANI smelling bangla...

go LRT save money and safe life mah....so more when peak hour can squeeezzz bit pretty lady...push here and there...

i m not yet settle downla, still got a lot of things to do, wanna go Vanice jalan jalan someday, just planning planning now, i m hope to get out of "rat race" as soon as possible,hopefully everyday can go for Genting Sempah touge without much worry like u guys here :adore::adore::adore:

---------- Post added at 11:26 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:25 AM ----------

Tohsan my office block i think...

try go into main server bypass the blockloh, no facebook no fun 1 :listen:

kevin...try accessing the facebook by its IP? like

because sometimes IT dept people are retarded enuf to block the address only..

go LRT save money and safe life mah....so more when peak hour can squeeezzz bit pretty lady...push here and there... can only get to squeez bangla very few pretty lady la...and no mood one cause so hot and pack stress loh better drive

Not save la... drive more save cause save my life no strees can enjoy drive my car to work everyday

---------- Post added at 09:39 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:36 AM ----------

kevin...try accessing the facebook by its IP? like

because sometimes IT dept people are retarded enuf to block the address only..

Hey thanks DJgerm it works la thank you very much... how do you get the IP address i not very good with stuff like this

Tohsan

can access now d...

then u need to learn how to swim 1st.. because u will have a swimming test..

tak ada discount kah?
ehh....i know how to swim wan...i also know CPR....hehe..wan o try?
lol.. about there the market price.. discount, not sure.. i not instructor but i can ask for u if u really wan..

I heard Australia there if u r a diver can make a fortune, even as a instructor, any plan?

well, i don't think i wanto be instructor for now.. maybe a dive master enough la.. most prob by end of next year.. now under going training already..
ok la, if instructor can make some money la.. boleh cari makan.. :proud:

---------- Post added at 12:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:27 PM ----------

Lovemaker good business you doing... no more working already is it??? just business???

KM-for what want to take diving license???

business not so good la.. very slow still.. still working like kuli la.. running my event and helping around with diving industry.. anyone wanto get scuba stuff call me.. i give good price.. :)

then u need to learn how to swim 1st.. because u will have a swimming test..

lol.. about there the market price.. discount, not sure.. i not instructor but i can ask for u if u really wan..

well, i don't think i wanto be instructor for now.. maybe a dive master enough la.. most prob by end of next year.. now under going training already..
ok la, if instructor can make some money la.. boleh cari makan.. :proud:

---------- Post added at 12:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:27 PM ----------

business not so good la.. very slow still.. still working like kuli la.. running my event and helping around with diving industry.. anyone wanto get scuba stuff call me.. i give good price.. :)

ok if wanna learn will call you for sure