Kelisa Gathering

u think i just graduate from kindergarten ? pay u mean like throw my money into the sea...

since when u got felali? i thought u got bugali?

why??? good la pay me cause i will bless you with prosperity and wealth...

Sorry i mean i got fenari at home... but hp only 46whp... rejected model from the factory...

bugali sell d... cause no space to park:bawling:

why??? good la pay me cause i will bless you with prosperity and wealth...

Sorry i mean i got fenari at home... but hp only 46whp... rejected model from the factory...

bugali sell d... cause no space to park:bawling:
i already got prosperity and wealth...thank u

since u got felali...mind to pinjam me for this weekend ah?

USD only thank you... you use your money pay me first la then later only you take from member

---------- Post added at 02:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:33 PM ----------

why thanks to me???
atleast you know i got felali...
that fellow brains full of shit...:smokin:

talk to those cibai beng... dun give face...:rofl:

haha....we will always support of green head chairman....

LUKE BOLEH!!!!:party:LUKE MEMANG BOLEH!!!:cheers:
LUKE SEMUA BOLEH!!!:star::star:

i already got prosperity and wealth...thank u

since u got felali...mind to pinjam me for this weekend ah?

can can no problem just come collect from my house

---------- Post added at 03:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:01 PM ----------

haha....we will always support of green head chairman....

LUKE BOLEH!!!!:party:LUKE MEMANG BOLEH!!!:cheers:
LUKE SEMUA BOLEH!!!:star::star:

Thanks my parent sure proud of me:rofl:

can can no problem just come collect from my house

---------- Post added at 03:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:01 PM ----------

Thanks my parent sure proud of me:rofl:

i know they are proud of u....

thinkin of yum cha.... tonight yum cha..??

bro...me tonite cannot....kena bawak siham pergi beli belah.....sorry...

i know they are proud of u....

bro...me tonite cannot....kena bawak siham pergi beli belah.....sorry...

ok, then u bring 1 more, so u can go beli belah wit ur siham... & i can play siham while waiting for u..:listen:

---------- Post added at 05:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:19 PM ----------

wow so good husband...:proud:

Jin you such a busy man travel here there....:smokin:

see ur 'pet's inside there onot ma...
dunno where it go liao...:rofl::rofl::rofl: ur no car but my fans wat wat wat & have 8 gf cos been dumped 8 times, need to blame on its parent edy...

ok, then u bring 1 more, so u can go beli belah wit ur siham... & i can play siham while waiting for u..:listen:

---------- Post added at 05:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:19 PM ----------

see ur 'pet's inside there onot ma...
dunno where it go liao...:rofl::rofl::rofl: ur no car but my fans wat wat wat & have 8 gf cos been dumped 8 times, need to blame on its parent edy...
ermmm....i don't keep stock in my house....but my office got one old stock but still untouch..u wan? that wan i can arrange for u...

ermmm....i think should gua if u wan to get full performance out from that dry hole

okie... just spray some teflon chem lube then pour some X1-R with mixed up the wales sperm from Lubeguard, abit Tufoil then end up with the most legendaries..... Red Eagle cooking oil & used condom...

shld b ok ma..:hmmmm:

okie... just spray some teflon chem lube then pour some X1-R with mixed up the wales sperm from Lubeguard, abit Tufoil then end up with the most legendaries..... Red Eagle cooking oil & used condom...

shld b ok ma..:hmmmm:
should be..get it ready...once luke aka chairman want it..we can give him