Kelisa Gathering

How you know tasty u have a bite already is it???:love:

Hey bro KM nowdays you dont online d how come??? busy ah???

---------- Post added at 01:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:43 PM ----------

This is what we call buaya...

i never try before...i don't dare to touch also....if u wan i can give u FOC...but hope u won't mind the chick a bit older then u

bro..i got online lar...i just put offline nia...y?

where is mt office?

---------- Post added at 04:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:59 PM ----------

wat buaya? dun understand la. btw, u will b joining us this coming sat tt, right?

sorry...is my office..not "MT"

i never try before...i don't dare to touch also....if u wan i can give u FOC...but hope u won't mind the chick a bit older then u

ok sat TT nlimits in

then u mah BN loh...we all pakatan....

i'm not into pkr or bn, all oso loser for this time's Election... no winner...
i can change the situation, just need some funding support...:banghead:

I know i see your complaint nice shooting bro...:rofl:
how much much pay you KM for your organising skill can pay la its worth... And KM jin not talking bout us he talk bout one thread regarding amoil-jc asia
i'm not complaining.... just wondering why those ppl so chicken... no ball 1....:rofl::rofl:

ohhh...wan to go and kaypo that thread liaw
no need to kaypo la... those dc5 driver is low baller 1...
HAHAH go support ahjin la KM...

oh ya our BOT sifu mrX... gearbox kong d... he searching for one now... saw in k2 oc...
support me..?? hahahah... not me la... hahahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl:

where is mt office?

---------- Post added at 04:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:59 PM ----------

wat buaya? dun understand la. btw, u will b joining us this coming sat tt, right?

Yup coming for TT

Buaya means cannot tahan when see siham want to eat only hahaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:41 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:39 AM ----------

Oh ok so just put offline la ok ok... just asking i thought you seldom online d...

---------- Post added at 07:42 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:41 AM ----------

i'm not into pkr or bn, all oso loser for this time's Election... no winner...
i can change the situation, just need some funding support...:banghead:

i'm not complaining.... just wondering why those ppl so chicken... no ball 1....:rofl::rofl:

no need to kaypo la... those dc5 driver is low baller 1...

support me..?? hahahah... not me la... hahahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl:

bro make up you mind la hahaha one minute say they no ball then say thier ball low:rofl:

u mana dapat info?

i saw in the website is afternoon leh...

anyway..who wan hot chick...i got one...FOC...

Bro the time for track day is 1400 - 1700 hour not morning....
I saw it on Fb yesterday noon it says morning car noon bike, now its revise to morning bike noon car.

Yup coming for TT

Buaya means cannot tahan when see siham want to eat only hahaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:41 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:39 AM ----------

Oh ok so just put offline la ok ok... just asking i thought you seldom online d...

---------- Post added at 07:42 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:41 AM ----------

bro make up you mind la hahaha one minute say they no ball then say thier ball low:rofl:

hehe... u dont get my mind ma... some is No Ball, Some is Low Ball ma... difren ppl inside ma...:proud:

Bro the time for track day is 1400 - 1700 hour not morning....
I saw it on Fb yesterday noon it says morning car noon bike, now its revise to morning bike noon car.

taikor...most of the time the track time for car is afternoon and bike in the morning...

wah... now sepang edy...?? no more kampung elephant meh..??

taikor...we never been to kampung gajah before...too far and my sifu don't wan to go...

KM like everything big BOOBS and also TRACK... Kampung elephant to small for him
'
for ur information...i don't like big boobs....i like medium where i can grab....kampung elephant i will go once my sifu go with me...

taikor...we never been to kampung gajah before...too far and my sifu don't wan to go...

'
for ur information...i don't like big boobs....i like medium where i can grab....kampung elephant i will go once my sifu go with me...

i thought last time you told me you like big but must be real cant be fake one...:confused:

Saturday attendance:-

1.kelisa6009
2.kirayamato
3.nlimits
4.luke skywalker
5. lonewolf
6. eddie
7. ah lok (not driving but become co.pilot)
8. PIG ( how u coming or not)
9. Djgerm