Kelisa Gathering

Nice we had fun at genting sempah... AFOS was bloody hot la the weather... when you going to take a break from making love and join us???:hmmmm:

haha.. my car not in good condition now.. so susah la.. sooon very soon i will join u guys.. :proud:

wah..this wan already very old excuse lar...always ur car not ready....mana boleh

lonewolf...

car photo already sien to look liaw...but AFOS chicks, something new to us...mind to share some

not old excuse la bro.. u come my hse take a ride in my car.. u hear all the sounds... it's like tearing apart.. lol.. :driver:

Bump: not old excuse la bro.. u come my hse take a ride in my car.. u hear all the sounds... it's like tearing apart.. lol.. :driver:

not old excuse la bro.. u come my hse take a ride in my car.. u hear all the sounds... it's like tearing apart.. lol.. :driver:

Bump: not old excuse la bro.. u come my hse take a ride in my car.. u hear all the sounds... it's like tearing apart.. lol.. :driver:

This want happen when car to powerful... Like my car no sound cause is slow car with slow driver... only fast will have noise like track you must be proud bro....:adore::adore::adore:

what luke say is correct...

ur car engine to powerfull for the car chasis to stand...

u need to add additional bar inside ur car liaw...

aiya...y all bump up thread....

all the sifu here sure bz with something wan....:smokin:

Bump: aiya...y all bump up thread....

all the sifu here sure bz with something wan....:smokin:

KM

i busy looking for place to sleep, own house sold already, can i rent your balcony temperary?

Bump: KM

i busy looking for place to sleep, own house sold already, can i rent your balcony temperary?

KM

Bump: KM

wah...sold liaw arrrr...so now where u stay?

already bought new house in bandar puteri?

wah...sold liaw arrrr...so now where u stay?

already bought new house in bandar puteri?

ya make a bit of loss dam the bad market :mad:

last week I went to IOI Properties booked one new house in The Peak Puteri 12, will moved in most likely around September after minor renovation.

August will stay temperary in my brother-in law house in Puteri 6 until September then can only shift to my new house. Got 4 rooms, feel free to drop by and lim teh then can use my extra room to make baby if u want :biggrin:

ya make a bit of loss dam the bad market :mad:

last week I went to IOI Properties booked one new house in The Peak Puteri 12, will moved in most likely around September after minor renovation.

August will stay temperary in my brother-in law house in Puteri 6 until September then can only shift to my new house. Got 4 rooms, feel free to drop by and lim teh then can use my extra room to make baby if u want :biggrin:
wah...good good...

remember to invite me to see your new house leh...
hehehe

yaya all are wellcome to come, can play powerslide kao kao during downhill or some can go project in the "small genting" up the hill :thefinger:

wokey...deal...once ur house done..let us know..i arrange a tt ...

ho to do powerslide doing cornering bro ??

easy nia.....enter the corner around 80 to 100km/j

then once u enter the corner...pull handbrake kaw kaw....then let go...then u can see ur car start to slide....

if u wan something more then join us for track day in Sepang...u will powerslide your car there...damn syok

wokey...deal...once ur house done..let us know..i arrange a tt ...

ho to do powerslide doing cornering bro ??

easy nia.....enter the corner around 80 to 100km/j

then once u enter the corner...pull handbrake kaw kaw....then let go...then u can see ur car start to slide....

if u wan something more then join us for track day in Sepang...u will powerslide your car there...damn syok

very sad last night...

my BAby (kelisa) kena tapao by all my sifu here....shit what i need to do to make my baby proud?

anyone can advice?

Bump: very sad last night...

my BAby (kelisa) kena tapao by all my sifu here....shit what i need to do to make my baby proud?

anyone can advice?

Bump: very sad last night...

anyone can advice?