hehe...i ask u wan or not....i can find one for u...i think lorong garu in penang should have a lot...all are fake plastic ....so u can colour it ....Wah blue black what happen got BF like chris brown is it???

hehe...i ask u wan or not....i can find one for u...i think lorong garu in penang should have a lot...all are fake plastic ....so u can colour it ....

No thanks bro![]()

u should try exotic delicacy, without a trip to Lorong "Garu" your bachelor life won't be complete, don't be shy on trying new thing, this is a good "tiu-ning"b4 u actually go into "low chan" world![]()

I already tiu-ning d la... happy with the afc(air flowing cock) setting now...![]()

lorong "garu" remind me of mosquito bite![]()
u should try exotic delicacy, without a trip to Lorong "Garu" your bachelor life won't be complete, don't be shy on trying new thing, this is a good "tiu-ning"b4 u actually go into "low chan" world![]()
I already tiu-ning d la... happy with the afc(air flowing cock) setting now...![]()
Im happy la me not like you AFC enough i use piggy back only... no need STAND ALONE ecu...![]()

taikor..u been there before?
yaya...to get improvement and upgrade....all must go through this passage...
i don't think u get the correct afc ratio lar... u need to test in on dyno machine run by ah jin taikor

I do siham dyno... 450ocp i get very good:proud:...
On Cock Power

Tohsan when gonna take me Gang Bang Party... :wavey:
Bump: Im waiting like my avatar... LOL![]()

bro..don;t worry no one will poison u....
i will try to get ah jin taikor to fcuk from the back
Aiyo ppl drive stock car la dont poison la Tohsan...

bro..don;t worry no one will poison u....
i will try to get ah jin taikor to fcuk from the back

so tonite we will see ok
Bump: so tonite we will see ok
so tonite we will see ok
Bump: so tonite we will see ok
got what so important to do.....i know lar...siham gigit u mah...don;t wan to let u go until u finish ur job right....Sorry couldnt make it last minute got something to do when im leaving my house time.... So sad have to wait for next TT now...
Sorry couldnt make it last minute got something to do when im leaving my house time.... So sad have to wait for next TT now...
R34 carbon monitor from Duke Racing japan