Kelisa Gathering

Woi not true la... My car put 15inch top speed drop...

If put bigger inch more top speed then those myvi with 17inch wheels can go 300kmh:adore: nia????:banghead::banghead::banghead::stupid::stupid::stupid:

top speed drop then u increase the horse in your fishloh :smokin:

upgrade wat..??:smokin:

ask KM to upgrade k3vet engine, go track n peksan with AD08 185-55-15 is a beauty :listen:

Bump: Taikor Jin

ever test any Audi car with turbo?

ask KM to upgrade k3vet engine, go track n peksan with AD08 185-55-15 is a beauty :listen:

yup, the latest 1 & the previous 2 gen loo... A41.8T & 2.0T, & A6... why..???

Moral of the story dont use 15inch performance drop
yameh..?? my fren using 15", the time 1sec shorten time for 0-100kph...

no need moral Taikor Jin need blowjob nia :thefinger:

Just upgrade k3vet stock level, don meddle with the turbo boostla, the power is just nice stock wise anymore tweeking the tame horse will become "fucking wild horse" :smokin:

i like nice chicks blow me... ehhehehe,,,,:love::love::love:

I mean this for kenari and kelisa:mad:

Of course for other car will be faster example those Supe super super fast car that sifu's only drive example grey colour EK lo...:biggrin:

Will faster 1 sec also if use limited edition gold rim...
And if driver got long hair better for aerodynamics...
:bawling::bawling:

:biggrin::biggrin::thefinger:

Thats why la my car so slow:banghead::banghead::banghead:

so wan to change 14"

when u put 15", then the weight will b difren, since ur car lack of power, sure cannot push to the limit loo....

15" not suit our car lar...but if u put 15" with k3ve engine...then s different story

Woi not true la... My car put 15inch top speed drop...

If put bigger inch more top speed then those myvi with 17inch wheels can go 300kmh:adore: nia????:banghead::banghead::banghead::stupid: :stupid: :stupid:

taikor..the best 14" lar....13" also not bad...

15" got more top speed than 14" la....:banghead:

mind to prove this to me

taikor tohsan...so can u bank in $$$ to me to change k3vet?

15" in kelisa or 15" in VTEC?

nice chick i got...u wan boh...come and meet me at my office...i call them to service u

1.8T leng mou the handling but too bad front whell drive...... :banghead:

as for the chick part, u can meet her in KM office, guarantee you will be in heaven n finger licking good.

taikor tohsan...so can u bank in $$$ to me to change k3vet?

nice chick i got...u wan boh...come and meet me at my office...i call them to service u

no problem just give me your bank account number, remember to repay me when you get your angpow on wedding dinner night, cash only :thefinger:

ya ya remember to do matching for Taikor Jin with your Ms Photogenic of your office, they are a pair make in heaven especially her skill of blowing like reverse twin turbo sucking :thefinger:

taikor..the best 14" lar....13" also not bad...

mind to prove this to me

ok, just prove by top speed la... mine over 200kph, ur 14" can over that..??:love:

15" on Neo...

altho FF, but the handling still in top notch...
btw, if u ever try the quattro version, then u'll know who is the daddy... ehehhehe:proud:

ok, just prove by top speed la... mine over 200kph, ur 14" can over that..??:love:

15" on Neo...

btw, if u ever try the quattro version, then u'll know who is the daddy... ehehhehe:proud:

quattro expensive la wei, just want a proper ang mo saloon yet don wan as flesh as a beemer, i think audi just fir the bill nicely.

fuyoo your EK dam fast man, even police Evo also can't smell your car smoke like tat, 200 km/h! i think my heart can't take this kind of speed anymore.

quattro expensive la wei, just want a proper ang mo saloon yet don wan as flesh as a beemer, i think audi just fir the bill nicely.

fuyoo your EK dam fast man, even police Evo also can't smell your car smoke like tat, 200 km/h! i think my heart can't take this kind of speed anymore.

yup, as for me, Audi will b the ever 1st choice for me instead of Bimmer... mayb Merz will b 2nd choice tho.... A6, just like Transporter 3.... heheehhe....
other than that, why not Saab..??:love:

my EK 200kph is not a prob, the prob is, can't pass thru 230....:mad::mad:

yup, as for me, Audi will b the ever 1st choice for me instead of Bimmer... mayb Merz will b 2nd choice tho.... A6, just like Transporter 3.... heheehhe....

LOL so cannot follow the stock black kenari la??? can go 234kmh nia..

i heard the Legendary Kelisa can go as fast as 567 km/h its driven by the aerodynamic long hair fella :thefinger:

want to pass thru 230 sap sap waterla for u, remember to bend down your aerodynamic hairs :thefinger:

as for the chick part, u can meet her in KM office, guarantee you will be in heaven n finger licking good.

no problem just give me your bank account number, remember to repay me when you get your angpow on wedding dinner night, cash only :thefinger:

ya ya remember to do matching for Taikor Jin with your Ms Photogenic of your office, they are a pair make in heaven especially her skill of blowing like reverse twin turbo sucking :thefinger:

eah...taikor...ur sentra cannot fulfill ur desire ah? so fast plan to change car liaw

15" on Neo...

taikor...if u give me 14' with k3vet...i can clock more the 200kph.....that wan sap sap sui...but with my stock engine...160kph already very happy

his honda...i think 230kph also no problem lar....ah jin taijor so skinny....

that wan....not kenari....is birdnari.....the car fly on the road...:adore::adore:

eah...taikor...ur sentra cannot fulfill ur desire ah? so fast plan to change car liaw

taikor...if u give me 14' with k3vet...i can clock more the 200kph.....that wan sap sap sui...but with my stock engine...160kph already very happy

that wan....not kenari....is birdnari.....the car fly on the road...:adore::adore:

nola look look see see nia if got extra budget i want to get one audi for my wife to drive ma, solid car and cheap also for a secondhand car :listen:

the Sentra ah pek car stay with me loh, all my harta inside there ma. :driver:

Taikor Jin is not skinny he is in "carbon fiber mode" :thefinger:

i believe Luke bird can fly,becos he is seldom single! hahaha

Tat one different bird la sifu... That one you want to know means you must be hot chick who is 20years old or so...:love:

But my bird the kenari very slow nia... :bawling:

thats why i feel the shame loo...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

i heard the Legendary Kelisa can go as fast as 567 km/h its driven by the aerodynamic long hair fella :thefinger:

want to pass thru 230 sap sap waterla for u, remember to bend down your aerodynamic hairs :thefinger:
mine is too hard to bend la.... hehehehe:proud:

i once fastest is 210kph only...:bawling:

nola look look see see nia if got extra budget i want to get one audi for my wife to drive ma, solid car and cheap also for a secondhand car :listen:

so, u looking on B6 or B7..???

i'm Dry Car-burn mode ler...:proud:

Tat one different bird la sifu... That one you want to know means you must be hot chick who is 20years old or so...:love:

so u do pratice for ur bird to fly bo? 3p or 4p game? want test ur bird must b hot chick ka? MILF cannot ka? :p

kenari who say slow look at our taikor Germ stock car also can "lift head" :adore::adore::adore:

so u do pratice for ur bird to fly bo? 3p or 4p game? want test ur bird must b hot chick ka? MILF cannot ka? :p

kenari who say slow look at our taikor Germ stock car also can "lift head" :adore::adore::adore:

Lift Head....??? = Lia Kor Lun....???:rofl::rofl:

i tot jumping like Frog, 1st jump oredy 250m edy....:biggrin:

luckly not bird flu!!!!:listen:

thats why i feel the shame loo...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

mine is too hard to bend la.... hehehehe:proud:

i once fastest is 210kph only...:bawling:

wa....210kph uphill kah?

so, u looking on B6 or B7..???

i'm Dry Car-burn mode ler...:proud:

germ car fast mr car slow nia... i only accept young hot chick...20 years old like tat... MILF to much experience i can handle sorry... MILF only for sex master like JIN...:love: