shitt....then u see what we are not allow to see....u damn luckly leh....
![]()
yalor.... i always saw naked child.... got boy & gals....:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:
shitt....then u see what we are not allow to see....u damn luckly leh....
![]()
i tot ur kukujiao oredi got lotsa flower edy....now eye oso got ar..??
![]()

u banyak tahu uncle tohsan personal stuff...what u do?

taikor...like that u damn unluckly liaw...he already PPD u leh...wa like tat i can sent you some for free then u can give them all to your gf free of charge, she will definately be the most hang fook girl in the world
he is Ceo of PPD Inc.
PPD = Private Part Detective
taikor...like that u damn unluckly liaw...he already PPD u leh...
so better watch out...

i can makes her Hang Fook 1... ehhehehewa like tat i can sent you some for free then u can give them all to your gf free of charge, she will definately be the most hang fook girl in the world
he is Ceo of PPD Inc.
PPD = Private Part Detective

watch ur back, kids...taikor...like that u damn unluckly liaw...he already PPD u leh...
so better watch out...

only taikor tohsan knows me.... thanks taikor...no worry 1, he is testing his new invention see working or not, real one coming along soon with video for better presentation to client with our Germ taikor as the main actor, sure sell like hot cake![]()

this friday at SS15 Pelita 9pm till 11Pm
this friday?? hhmm...but K2 ppl also got TT in sunway leh...not far only.

i can makes her Hang Fook 1... ehhehehe
watch ur back, kids...
only taikor tohsan knows me.... thanks taikor...![]()
this friday?? hhmm...but K2 ppl also got TT in sunway leh...not far only.
but they don hv illegal fast n furious event like our Kelisa6009 taikor ma![]()
taikor...my life very bored wan..no point lar...later ur will be bored...so look for other ppl pls
really...then nvm loh...all the event i do...not allow by the k2oc team wan...
taikor..don;t lar..i just follow instruction nia....all my taikor ask me to to so i do loh...if not....i susah lar

the boring part is the OLD lady....the rest just like normal nia...ur life bored meh..?? got OL(Old Lady) in office & GF by ur side... where got bored ler.... hahahaaa![]()

the boring part is the OLD lady....the rest just like normal nia...
if u wan something special...then u can look for Djgerm or lonewolf..they like fresh...hehehe FRESH MEAT![]()

so old flesh also u take?i dun mind of Fresh.... i just wan Flesh...![]()
so old flesh also u take?
i dun mind of Fresh.... i just wan Flesh...![]()

i tot he say lai ma also ngam him.
what about 1-Station pork chop?![]()
Kelisa 6009- friday TT confirm ah taikor??? i change new tyre d... so wen ah sempah wont drift d dont have to worry...![]()
taikor...i don't have lar...they type in chinese...i also don;t understand what they typeKelisa 6009-Can give me the link for kenari club ah??? Ah lok club one... i cant find it...
papa kopitiam better...the pork chop there more fresh!!!
confirm confirm...
meet me there at 9pm...