Kelisa Gathering

i tot ur kukujiao oredi got lotsa flower edy....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: now eye oso got ar..??:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

wa like tat i can sent you some for free then u can give them all to your gf free of charge, she will definately be the most hang fook girl in the world :thefinger:

u banyak tahu uncle tohsan personal stuff...what u do?

he is Ceo of PPD Inc. :biggrin:

PPD = Private Part Detective

wa like tat i can sent you some for free then u can give them all to your gf free of charge, she will definately be the most hang fook girl in the world :thefinger:

taikor...like that u damn unluckly liaw...he already PPD u leh...
so better watch out...

no worry 1, he is testing his new invention see working or not, real one coming along soon with video for better presentation to client with our Germ taikor as the main actor, sure sell like hot cake :idea:

i can makes her Hang Fook 1... ehhehehe:thefinger:

so better watch out...
watch ur back, kids...:smokin:

no worry 1, he is testing his new invention see working or not, real one coming along soon with video for better presentation to client with our Germ taikor as the main actor, sure sell like hot cake :idea:
only taikor tohsan knows me.... thanks taikor...:adore::adore::adore:

i can makes her Hang Fook 1... ehhehehe:thefinger:

watch ur back, kids...:smokin:

only taikor tohsan knows me.... thanks taikor...:adore::adore::adore:

taikor...my life very bored wan..no point lar...later ur will be bored...so look for other ppl pls

this friday?? hhmm...but K2 ppl also got TT in sunway leh...not far only.

really...then nvm loh...all the event i do...not allow by the k2oc team wan...

but they don hv illegal fast n furious event like our Kelisa6009 taikor ma :biggrin:

taikor..don;t lar..i just follow instruction nia....all my taikor ask me to to so i do loh...if not....i susah lar

taikor...my life very bored wan..no point lar...later ur will be bored...so look for other ppl pls

really...then nvm loh...all the event i do...not allow by the k2oc team wan...

taikor..don;t lar..i just follow instruction nia....all my taikor ask me to to so i do loh...if not....i susah lar

ur life bored meh..?? got OL(Old Lady) in office & GF by ur side... where got bored ler.... hahahaaa:thefinger::thefinger:

the boring part is the OLD lady....the rest just like normal nia...
if u wan something special...then u can look for Djgerm or lonewolf..they like fresh...hehehe FRESH MEAT:idea:

i tot he say lai ma also ngam him.

what about 1-Station pork chop? :idea:

papa kopitiam better...the pork chop there more fresh!!!

Kelisa 6009- friday TT confirm ah taikor??? i change new tyre d... so wen ah sempah wont drift d dont have to worry...:biggrin:

confirm confirm...
meet me there at 9pm...