ad07 no more stock everywhere..the only one you can get is oni the PP2..PP2 to me is somewhere better than re030 but below ad07 on dry
Dry = AD07 > PP2 > RE030 > simex
Wet = PP2 > RE030 > AD07 > simex
thats what i feel..i maybe wrong on this..
and AD07 will bend ur rim easily coz the side wall is dam freaking hard as your dick..just becos of AD07, all my jepun mui mui rim all bengkok.
i am not choosy like u mah...u wan top big big middle small small...bottom big big wan...
me apa pun jadi..so easy to find loh
same price as AD07 leh...
AD07 all old stock wan...very hard to find liaw...maybe klang still got lar...
AD07 price that time i manage to get was RM180..now no stock..if got oso old stock and the price will be at least RM200+
PP2 can get at RM175..
RE030 ..used to be RM150..oso kenot find liao..
now oni can get...
falken, PP2, hancook, silverstone, simex, yoko a-drive
ya lar....when i plan to buy the rubber increase....haih
then u dun buy rubber la... u go to buy silicon... hehhehee,,...

how bout a-drive...?? where can get...???
falken only got St115...
silicon tyres.shud be interesting.lol. or use hovercraft system one, then no need tyres.![]()

a-drive is around RM120 if not mistaken..
whish they have yoko s-drive or bridgestone adrenelin...
SS3 hup soon...
haahh...since u say like that...i got one....so, u r 'kisah lubang, tak kisah orang' la... damn... u'r so.......'strong'.... hehhe...
actually, i dun care 1... hahahha... as long as accept, dun care big or small la... just shoot la... hehehe...
falken tak bagus lar...the first few thousand miles is good..after that..u can buang the tyre liawhow bout a-drive...?? where can get...???
falken only got St115...