Kelisa Gathering

lonewolf taikor

that day when i drive on the road...my tangan gatal i go and touch touch my safc.....go and set the wrong sensor point and the whole car just mati.....the engine light is on...the whole car cannot start...this show that SAFC ada guna when u go and touch it once a while...just for your info

lonewolf taikor

that day when i drive on the road...my tangan gatal i go and touch touch my safc.....go and set the wrong sensor point and the whole car just mati.....the engine light is on...the whole car cannot start...this show that SAFC ada guna when u go and touch it once a while...just for your info

this mean ur SAFC is another start button of your car, press wrong button, the car will auto blow up in 5 second :biggrin:

lonewolf taikor

hahahahaha... sensor u oso dare to touch ar... hahahahhaa...
yup, after check with my mech, found that normal kelisa not really that 'rich'....
u got 'hai-cam' is it..???

lonewolf taikor

uh huh..SAFC that one ar, but then it still tune back slowly mar..takkan eveyday u go molest the SAFC meh

as for the trip...we need to to carry my luggages and so on, i need butler to be around

hahah...no lar...my car suddenly engine cut off....then cannot start.....then when set it back..all back to normal and maybe add few more horsie to my car...

hahahahaha... sensor u oso dare to touch ar... hahahahhaa...
yup, after check with my mech, found that normal kelisa not really that 'rich'....
u got 'hai-cam' is it..???
no lar...i got low cam nia....:hmmmm::hmmmm:

i always susp[ect my car run rich wan...izzit maybe time to change spark plug? i already very very long didn;t change liaw

uh huh..SAFC that one ar, but then it still tune back slowly mar..takkan eveyday u go molest the SAFC meh

as for the trip...we need to to carry my luggages and so on, i need butler to be around
what for u need to carry luggages? u run road ah? hehehehe

i syok syok molest my safc wan..if not left it there lama lama will got dust...

taikor...u bring ur small tool box....should be enough...need to remove some bracket so u can u use it

i mean aftermarket filter

ermmm..okokok....let me use stock stuff for 2 to 3 weeks...long time no stock liaw...everyday ppl say my car monster...now can say stock liaw