Kelisa Gathering

just receive info from Supertec

This coming 19/10/2008 got time attack and drift in Kg Gajah. Rm100 per driver and price is from Red Line and UR....

anyone wan to join?

lonewolf....mana u?
u r the only member can go to track with me...the rest all to fast for me to follow...

ask jermain them la... mayb i wanna car poll hi car...

i already got 5 person going...

1) me
2) Danny
3) Eddie
4) Lonewolf
5) Ah Lok
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)

we try to car pool 4 person in one car...share all the travelling cost....

now i got 1 car (k3-ve) still searching for another kv-ve

19? so last min one.. i'll be in somewhere in ipoh.. my fren wedding.. if don't go surely mati..

no la... where got my ex gf wedding.. u think my ex gf, if get married will ever invite me ah?

maybe la.. should be able too drop by since i'm coming back on the 19 also..

please help. Anyone know where i can get kelisa roof rubber, those long black rubber stick at beside of roof. Mine got stolen. Thanks a bunch

when want to drop in KL?

school holiday aa.. d nature of my work lets me go around only during school break. lol.
need to do paintwork for my fish oso tis holiday. just got d $ to change panels.. huhuhu

chop shop dude! or u go back to P2 but will cost u more.
curse d person who curi that subber thingy of yours!!! gud thing im not into voodoo thingy. if not, i get back to my hometown and voodoo dat person pee rubber d whole of his life. ahahhahahah

ayo what kind of idiot wanna do that? want to do bad thing should steal the whole car n not left all the problem 4 people to settle it. :banghead: