Kelisa Gathering

no starbuck or coffee bean for me too... i hates self service.... lucky all the petrol station here got bangkala to pump for me.. hehehe...
i wan yam cha oso cannot... damn busy & damn far....
i oso save money.. plan to save this country.....

bro...u now in Penang?
u bikin apa kerja?

:adore:u market what? Vietnam mui mui?
if yes...pls send me one with cheap, big and if can TUA NI NI wan....wan to change taste

okookk...when my office is close...then only i search...if not...siloh...so many cha boh here...later they say i pin thai wan

nope, mayb will dig their 'fire' out... i just scared they ripped ur clothes off... then.... 1 by 1... then...3 in 1... then.... then....

pity la..... RIP....

not gatal la bro.. just wanto educate myself about the available monster mods from D-sport..

ur kuku sudah gatal...go and get the lsd

yesterday just tested Ah Moon kancil turbo with lsd and 0.8 bar boost, wa I m really old already, the car head like going to lift off, its on 12inch tyres, ki siao betul!

he is going for Destek and increase the horses to 120bhp, chin ki siao liao!

yesterday just tested Ah Moon kancil turbo with lsd and 0.8 bar boost, wa I m really old already, the car head like going to lift off, its on 12inch tyres, ki siao betul!

he is going for Destek and increase the horses to 120bhp, chin ki siao liao!

yayaya...i know...he told me when i go for service....L2S leh...don;t pray pray leh....

walao ler... ur stock setting so rich ar....
yup, must tune it more leaner but need to see the dyno chart as well. i think better go for another round of dyno setting.
mayb on the road tune if u wan....