Kelisa Gathering

Kai Meng

wa so long i m out of the scene,heard Jermaine say so many go for the "super stock" engine already nowadays except you and me still driving with "monster" engine around. Where is the tt location btw?

Lovemaker

rave party where? last week P.D beach rave party kena raidedla, some kid on drugs there tns spoil the party, i was heading there but the traffic jam is terrible,jammed all the way from Seremban highway all the way to PD tolls, drive until leg cramped!

i was there also.. no raid ler.. only the body check damn keng.. every single part of the body also check.. i think they kena tangkap at the door ler..

this weekend rave party in genting..

Lovemaker

rave party where? last week P.D beach rave party kena raidedla, some kid on drugs there tns spoil the party, i was heading there but the traffic jam is terrible,jammed all the way from Seremban highway all the way to PD tolls, drive until leg cramped!

last week Pd rave i was there also.. no raid ler.. but hell lot of police everywhere.. before entering, there is a body check.. every inch of ur body also check.. even cigg, also they check.. the music was good that night.. :burnout:

This weekend Rave in GEnting.. i think it would be hell lot of ppl there.. i'll be there also..

Justin

The shit police checking becos some resident around the area complain ma, then music so loud they open until donno what time. So many peoples there until i cannot tahan so end up in my place in Seremban. So u manage to fish any chun "malai mui" or not?

Me lord Radhie,

wellcome aboard! I m the butler to all the taikor here including you, feel free to give your order and I will assist you as much as possible, me lord! :biggrin:

Regards,
Tohsan

hello tohsan..thanx alot..
actually i already join the kelisaclub.com n k2oc forum..very cool..
now,i found this thread at zth..:adore:
lovemaker already change the engine to k3vet?

Justin

The shit police checking becos some resident around the area complain ma, then music so loud they open until donno what time. So many peoples there until i cannot tahan so end up in my place in Seremban. So u manage to fish any chun "malai mui" or not?

no ler.. went with some friends.. no ma lai mui to fish there.. all their bf looks so garang.. scared also to kacau.. somemore not kl ma.. haha..

hello tohsan..thanx alot..
actually i already join the kelisaclub.com n k2oc forum..very cool..
now,i found this thread at zth..:adore:
lovemaker already change the engine to k3vet?

huh, what makes u think i change to k3-vet.. haha.. the whole world knows about is it.. :( must change my car look already..
Radhie, where are u from?

radhie

here is more freedom to talk cock compare other forums, btw whats ur stock engine setup now?

come share with us what is your car mod.. my car last time mod bold-on, racing clutch, and adjustable.. now back to all stock spec.. :hmmmm:

huh, what makes u think i change to k3-vet.. haha.. the whole world knows about is it.. :( must change my car look already..
Radhie, where are u from?

haha..i saw ur post at kelisaclub.com..the k3club thread..
im from jb,but stayed at kajang/bangi area..
my car still standard lor..n/a..
if i got lots of money,can change to k3-vet engine..haha

Last edited by a moderator:
haha..i saw ur post at kelisaclub.com..the k3club thread..
im from jb,but stayed at kajang/bangi area..
my car still standard lor..n/a..
if i got lots of money,can change to k3-vet engine..haha

wow.. i used to lepak in kajang alot last time.. i went to school there too.. hahaha..

slowly ler bro.. play car it's like that one.. what to do.. now also pokai already..

i'm staying in cheras.. so bored also.. everyday also kena jadi kuli of my boss.. aiyo.. when can i get rich.. :(

sooon....sooon...now already manage to change ur car engine...later can change car liaw....

hopefully ler.. i wanto drive a skyline by 4 years time.. at least a R33.. or not my life not sucessfull enough..

he don't need new engine,he need new siham hahahaha.............

siham where want a small kelisa.. been single for the past 6 months already.. my petrol also over full already.. so lonely..

Let's all sing Mr. Lonely from Akon.. :cry:

Mr. lonely,
I'm a mr.lonly,
I've no body,
But on my own..