Kelisa Gathering

naza
use back the stock exedy clutch, the BR the last i heard was lousier than stock

BV5015
oredi got kik kok everywhere, too much raping from Grand Master Kaiming. So not thigh liao, all oredi loose. So sat and sunday need to use some herbal to massage to make it thight back.

than better strip off...make thighten project bah....
buy some rubber bush....put in those place to prevent knocking sound

Kai Meng

This is the penang trip photos, sorry for late posting, a bit busy back in office.

1st stop after long travel,have cendol 1st to cool off with Kai meng.
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Picture043.jpg

here is the yummy part!
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Picture040-1.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Picture041-1.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Picture042.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Picture049.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Picture044.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Picture045.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Picture048.jpg

This is our taitaikor kelisa6009 aka Kai Meng n his good friend :biggrin:
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Picture076.jpg

Seafood at Hai Boey Seafood,very nice n affordable.
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Picture077.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Picture086.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Picture094.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Picture096.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Picture087.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Picture097.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Picture098.jpg

some more food pics:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Picture107.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Picture109.jpg

coconut ice cream
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Picture119.jpg

self service fruit buffet van style
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Picture176-1.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Picture177-1.jpg

what rape?...must pay $$ for plesure wan lar. RM50 for 5 mins.. :)

then i rent u my place...RM51 per min....so i officially can rape it for free:love:

hhehe..no lah my car nota monster la....my setup more to mid n top...70hp on engine maa...on wheel 50++ only...guys..i need 2change my clutch real bad....wut brand should i use??

use back stock lar.....the best

i feel like goin to kampung gajah..come on guys lets race for fun..i juz changed back to 15inch rim....can feel the diff abit but its okay...i like my baby wit 15inchs rim huhu

where is kampung gajah? how much and when? i also wan to go

naza
use back the stock exedy clutch, the BR the last i heard was lousier than stock

BV5015
oredi got kik kok everywhere, too much raping from Grand Master Kaiming. So not thigh liao, all oredi loose. So sat and sunday need to use some herbal to massage to make it thight back.

okay2 ill think bout it...thanks!

no need rubber bush lar..just ask Master Kaiming to pancut some natural gum can liao mar.

guys

who wan zth sticker? i got ready stock liaw..manage to find supplier....

3" boomber man RM4 and zth wording RM8 with a tiny boomber man...

let me know...

stickers%20final.jpg

this type without the 6 boomber man...but got one small one beside the wording....