Kelisa Gathering

morning....

taikor...
wan to check with u....this saturday ur boss bz boh?
i plan to get him install the door knob for my main door....

Taikor

u go and buy the knob n lock 1st then i can only arrange the time for you,becos now busy with raya workload,only can confirm with u later the actual time.

the lock will get from u.....my budget around RM150 to RM200 for the lock...
this saturday i try to go to your shop and buy..then we will see when ur boss free....hehehe...thanks...

my house all now siap....only left 1% need to touch up.....

KM

this round Penang trip Erin say wanna go more for food, she got bring along the hawker food of penang book,all about penang local food.

aiya...that wan alll sure expensive and not that good wan...i bring u to somewhere is cheap and good....don;t worry.....make sure u gain few kilo when ui come back from penang/..this time we go for supper wan

KM

my boss confirm not around today,this morning i reach office 8.30am he already stand by wanna chao to Cameron Highland. Maybe can't wait to test his car top speed with full-load!

KM

my boss confirm not around today,this morning i reach office 8.30am he already stand by wanna chao to Cameron Highland. Maybe can't wait to test his car top speed with full-load!
taikor....i think today i can make it to your shop...what time u all close shop? got close early boh?

i will be there to have lunch in steven corner then go to your shop...

Good evening! Nowadays so many highway ops, on the way up Ipoh fuyoo so many sohai polis traffic cari makan, I heard highway speed max now is 100km/h until after Raya over,otherwise be prepare to pay tea tarik for speeding at 110 km/h!

KM

yes! its true,last week my brother-in law just back from Cameron Highland, on the pass by Ipoh n also come back kl so many block as well as road repair,from 3 lane become 2 lane. So better be careful. and one more thing, they have a few spy on another location to mark down ur number and further down the road u will be block for speeding but they have no camera proof to show. All want duit kopi for raya season.

Ladies and Gentleman

Three throttle for our lovely kelisa or kenari for sale…the only one in Malaysia..(currently)…

Price RM1200 (nego) – full set..just plug and Play.

Purpose of selling…upgrade to Turbo Spec…three throttle not suitable for Turbo…so need to sell of…

Instrested party pls call Eddie @ 016 2082082

Thank you/…