Kelisa Gathering

Lonewolf kor kor

RM4k plus isn't much, but before this 2 weeks back is all "arm part" underneath the car come another RM5k plus, brake system come another RM1k, interior upkeep another RM2k plus not bill to me yet, 4 pieces new michelin mxv8 tyres cost about RM3k. All this in one month can u believe it! I think gear box very soon need to change also another RM7k plus workmanship becos mileage already touch 110,000 km :(

...........tohsan u still can afford really damn loaded ..........

when sponsor me mod car jiek XD

now my wallet kena suck dry by the beemer repair n upkeep, next 10 years need to eat grass for breakfast,dinner n lunch!

At last my car all ready for Sunday trip…thanks to Danny and Eddie for the rescue…lucky got them to help…if not..my car will be at road side waiting for the tow truck to tow my car back to my house….my stupid clutch cable give way middle on the road and cannot use the gear to move my car…

Thanks for the taikor for the rescue…

Finally last night I get all my car car clutch and rim done…so now monster car is back…hehehehe

KM

where u kena stranded?

Lonewolf

yalor everything also big, big consumption,big seat, big petrol tank, even the figure in the repair bill also extremely BIG!

LUCKLy i got danny and eddie...they help me to push my car up the fly over and then down the flyover..then eddie go and find mech for me ....mean time...i wait for eddie car to recharge my car...that day damn shui...clutch cable putus, battery flat....so we jump start the car and wait for the mech...all done on the road until 7.30pm...

so thanks again to the two hero...

KM

where u kena stranded?

Lonewolf

yalor everything also big, big consumption,big seat, big petrol tank, even the figure in the repair bill also extremely BIG!
the fly over to my house...my gf driving...then when green light..release clutch..the whole clutch cable putus..so cannot shift gear....from my office i rush down and i stay with my car until both my hero come to the rescue...both of them damn strong leh..can push my car up the flyover with me inside....

actually thanks to the two taikor...willing to rush from house and office to help me...

i am so "kam tong"

HEHHEHEyup yup yup...

my place on the 15th july 2007 got ROyal London circus...anyone wan to join me for a show...

hahaha...........

sorry km taiko, not into circus kakka since i saw it once at one-U last time if not mistaken....heheh

tohsan taiko, when i can collect the spark from u ?? XD

there's a cable name IGNITIoN earth from pivot, isit useful ??

guys, i need to ketuk my axle... anyone know where is the shop which k-kid send his car last time?