Kelisa Gathering

the Camry easy to park than the beemer becos beemer is more bulkier than Camry. Today the Camry with v-kool tinting kena stripped off becos of its old aged. Nothing much left already except as a layer of lousy film without function.
taikor...

CV every sunday got open right?
i think after i replace my windscreen..i wan to get him TINT for me

start journey
DSCF0570_r1_c1.jpg

DSCF0526.jpg

DSCF0523.jpg

stop at RR for rest
DSCF0555.jpg

DSCF0540.jpg

DSCF0538_r1_c1.jpg

DSCF0549.jpg

DSCF0548.jpg

eddie stalking other ppl's bird
DSCF0552_r1_c2.jpg

the banana group
DSCF0550.jpg

the non banana group
DSCF0551.jpg

exiting toll..kelisa6009 showing off his cornering skill
DSCF0572.jpg

pay toll
DSCF0573.jpg

taking a shed along the road side
DSCF0581.jpg

eat pork mee suah at this shop
DSCF0582.jpg

Jon..explaining to me how he BJ his brother Djerm during the journey
DSCF0585.jpg

then off we drive around 5km to this house
DSCF0586.jpg

to eat this
DSCF0588.jpg

DSCF0591.jpg

DSCF0596.jpg

and this is eddie ..giving comments on the cendol
DSCF0592.jpg

Kai Meng

CV sunday rest like u loh, saturday night need siham exercise ma,so sunday cannot do ur tintingloh,thats why the shop is closed on sunday :biggrin:

btw where is the photo for Jon BJ Djgerm during the trip? :laugh:

Kai Meng

CV sunday rest like u loh, saturday night need siham exercise ma,so sunday cannot do ur tintingloh,thats why the shop is closed on sunday :biggrin:

btw where is the photo for Jon BJ Djgerm during the trip? :laugh:
taikor...last time we went is sunday right?

DSCF0572.jpg

wah..taikor...u put me on the table ah?

lonewolf...

can u send me all ur photo link...wan to upload to singapore kelisa club

send to my email at [email protected] or u can post it directly in the singapore kelisa club at the convoy thread

The Satay Celup restaurant we went to
http://img115.imageshack.us/img115/2905/l7c4ee20b3d57304f39aaf3kh5.jpg
The kg area where we tasted the taibak and cendol
http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/7990/l73538aa0a2b1183c72931czz6.jpg
Lineup when we where at the R&R
http://img451.imageshack.us/img451/4462/lba5d2ec02bff14bea1d84acr5.jpg
Eh jon...what is your gf doing with lonewolfs wifey fish? Jadik part time GT queen ar?
http://img451.imageshack.us/img451/4500/lca64c862733c53b98059cdti2.jpg

aiks...since when got GT queen beside my car ar..

anyway..Tohsan..my ICE cikai wan lar..ya..thats along OKW road

like tat confirm this is the famous shop along jalan ong kim wee, lotsa tourist go there,quite pricy already the price i think.

one stick of satay...RM0.50...

the satay we got earlier is RM0.45 per stick...

so this satay celup still ok lar...