Kelisa Gathering

more then that lar....my bodykit and woofer already more then 50kg leh....somore with so heavy rim and also heavy driver...

2 subwoofer..component + 2 big big amp + HU + soundrpoffog whole car..oredi so fat liao..

hahaha...taikor...u serious kena poison from Djgerm and tohsan...i should not give u the number to ICE king...now i loss one performance kaki liaw...aiya.....

to all the taikor...\
this sunday we will be going to attend the GRA to give support to our taikors there...so anyone wan to go....me and eddie confirm liaw..will be there around 8 am till the event finish...so pls let me know if u all can make it....

ALIKATO...

hahaha...don;t lar....but the spring and the MYVI brake i will try to sell out....i only need the disc nia....

guys....what u all did last night?
i smell some burn tyre near my neighbourhood......fast fast come and let me know.....

where is lovemaker?
lonewolf?
eddie?
kelisa6009?
and one more fellar where are u??????

heheheheh

u can go try in cyber cafe later.

btw just get my new subwoofer box big one, really like the low bass,so much different from small box subwoofer. The feel is totally different like driving big conti car :biggrin: