Kelisa Gathering

tonite don't know...i got invitation to drag with some one leh....some one wan to test with me...will let u know if got lar....last night i receive invitation from that person...now i damn scare.....will get u all to follow me and hope we can finish that guy off....muahahahaha muahahaha muahahaha

if i am going...going to strip everything in my car liaw.....if not how to win a modded car...
me still stock car,,,hai....

belum lar...maybe to day i go down and find ah moon to see how he do his ROD....and also wan to meet MR chan to see his ROD also....

huh, invitation to challange u?? who is that so dare to kacau kai meng... damn it...

kai meng, did u win??

wah...got invitation some more. that shows ya car dam keng already. if loose, then u can ask ya tailou eddie and baba boy to settle for u...

and not to forget lonewolf and ah jon taiko also le...they can back you uo kai meng...keke..

UPDATE UPDATE

LONEWOLF JUST KENA SLIGHT I.C.E POISON...going to upgrade soon...

huh, invitation to challange u?? who is that so dare to kacau kai meng... damn it...

kai meng, did u win??
not yet lar..the fellar say his car not ready yet..once ready he will call me.....i damn scare leh....but thank u all the taikor here....if i kena buli u all will be there right?

love....this coming august..pls get ready ur car...got some one wan to challenge u leh.....

wah...got invitation some more. that shows ya car dam keng already. if loose, then u can ask ya tailou eddie and baba boy to settle for u...
i also need u to settle for me leh....this august...get ready ur car....

it going to be hot...and hot

and not to forget lonewolf and ah jon taiko also le...they can back you uo kai meng...keke..

UPDATE UPDATE

LONEWOLF JUST KENA SLIGHT I.C.E POISON...going to upgrade soon...
SLIGHT is not good....must get him kena kaw kaw the ICE poison....but that wan later lar...we still need him in peformance......after August...u all can start poison him with ICE liaw....hehehehe

huh.. august? what is going to happen?? who is that fellow ler?? me small pottato only.. how to play with them??

they also small potato nia...so its ok....just get ready ur car lar.....we wan to see another wheel spin when u launch ur car....heheh

retiring from performance liao lar...now on ICE ICE ICE..boom boom boom...yeah yeah..

anyway..me ane u..and bob..same geng mar..stock kaki mar...got no monster car..no monster garage..we small potato nia.

not like baba boy and eddie, they got monster inside, they need to prepare from monster garage wan mar.

retiring from performance liao lar...now on ICE ICE ICE..boom boom boom...yeah yeah..

anyway..me ane u..and bob..same geng mar..stock kaki mar...got no monster car..no monster garage..we small potato nia.

not like baba boy and eddie, they got monster inside, they need to prepare from monster garage wan mar.
u are now in the monster category since u already beat me and BOB on the road....so u must get ready for august....there will be three monster reborn and one already monster for a long time....

taikor...seriously ICE not got for u now...LILIAN TOOOOOO say after September then is a good month to put ICE STUFF.....hehehe....

Taikor..are u coming for this melaka TRIP?
can let me know the comfirmation by this week ah...

now car oredi fat liao with all those ICE..how to play performance lar..

melaka trip...confirm this weekend lar..most probaly coming