ok...i bank in the money then wait for our MR Tom to send to me...
Friend... I know who are you... :shades_smile:ikan said:hi, i got problem with my aircond compressor
everytime i switch on the aircond, it will make ticking sound
please refer to the video below
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Tr96u_WkAs
see that wheel? it seems losen
i been to a workshop in seri kembangan and the boss kian siew told me that just change the compressor will solve the problem, but he also said that need to clean the aircond pipe as it sure will dirty
the compressor itself cost RM480, and including the labour fee total up to RM640
does the price reasonable? it is really just need to fix the component that he mentioned?
and, there is a few marks on my car's body where knocked by other car's door
any idea to flat it back?
many thanks
taikor..try to survey around..check with other shop..see what the rest of the shop say first before u go and changeikan said:hi, i got problem with my aircond compressor
everytime i switch on the aircond, it will make ticking sound
please refer to the video below
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Tr96u_WkAs
see that wheel? it seems losen
i been to a workshop in seri kembangan and the boss kian siew told me that just change the compressor will solve the problem, but he also said that need to clean the aircond pipe as it sure will dirty
the compressor itself cost RM480, and including the labour fee total up to RM640
does the price reasonable? it is really just need to fix the component that he mentioned?
and, there is a few marks on my car's body where knocked by other car's door
any idea to flat it back?
many thanks
good mah...we all still the small boy in our mum heart wan///until u get marriedbob6900 said:mummy punya prob....
haiz.... althought i old and big as an buffolo...
but in my mother's heart... i'm still a little baby.... haiz...... pai seh pai seh!
bob6900 said:mummy punya prob....
haiz.... althought i old and big as an buffolo...
but in my mother's heart... i'm still a little baby.... haiz...... pai seh pai seh!