Kelisa Gathering

hooi....

me no sperm bank builder la...

my virgin sperm is still with me leh.... heheheheheh

bob6900 said:
hooi....

me no sperm bank builder la...

my virgin sperm is still with me leh.... heheheheheh
aiya..forget that still with u...sorry sorry...
remember the first time of ur sprem shot is important to us..we need it to do some experiment...so remember to call us to collect it once u decide to release it

icicic get what u mean

to all the taikor...

i am going to get a copy of ZTH sticker from TOM...
so who wan me to cut for him..pls sms me how many copy u need...the same type as TOM selling RM30....i try to get cheaper out side...hope TOM didn't see this thread..if not..i sure kena band

Specially designed
To cater to today's Zerotohundred.com freaks needs who cant get enough, These '06 Stickers will go where none have gone before. Imagine 9 pieces in 3 sets of different bite-size shapes and sizes to infect your office space, your room, toilets, and even your spouse's bottom!. Imagine the possibilities. Imagine 34cm x 8.3cm overall of:
-6 mini '(00)s
-2 mini Mediums
-1 mini Exclusize

here is the detail

kelisa6009 said:
i am refering to this one

http://img485.imageshack.us/img485/8716/stickers20finalug4.jpg
I plan to get it by February before I go back to penang..then go to penang and cut it

Tohsan said:
i plan to take out all my current sticker just put one long big zth sticker nia.
how big u wan...i call the guy to increase the size then cut for u...
u don;t wan the small bomber man ah?